Greyhounds mascot photo.

Welsh Football

Mascot
Greyhounds
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Red, Black
Coach
John Richardson
Address
306 E Bourgeois, Welsh, LA 70591
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Welsh football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Welsh's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2 Videos vs. Loreauville

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 4/19/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018
  3. Last Month
  4. Recap: Welsh vs. Loreauville 2017

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 19 2018
  5. January
  6. Dominic Prudhomme's highlights 4th Round

    Uploaded Tue, 1/30/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 30 2018
  7. Ring szn ??

    Uploaded Fri, 1/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 19 2018
  8. 2 Videos vs. Lake Arthur

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 1/19/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 19 2018
  9. 2 Videos vs. Jennings

    Game played on 10/5/17, most recent video added on 1/18/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 18 2018
  10. Junior season

    Uploaded Sat, 1/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 13 2018
  11. Jaheim Simon's highlights 5th Round

    Uploaded Fri, 1/5/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 5 2018
  12. Gavan Guillory's highlights Notre Dame

    Uploaded Tue, 1/2/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 2 2018
  13. December 2017
  14. 2017 high school football state champions

    News - Published on 12/30/2017 12:00 PM

    A complete rundown of all 50 states and their football title winners. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 30 2017
  15. David Kelly

    Uploaded Wed, 12/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 27 2017
  16. David Kelly's highlights 5th Round

    Uploaded Wed, 12/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 27 2017
  17. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  18. Dylan Degeyter's highlights 1st Round

    Uploaded Mon, 12/18/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 18 2017
  19. Junior Year

    Uploaded Mon, 12/18/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 18 2017
  20. Josh Pickle's highlights 5th Round

    Uploaded Mon, 12/18/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 18 2017
  21. Griffin Wild Junior Year

    Uploaded Fri, 12/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017
  22. #ringseason

    Uploaded Fri, 12/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017
  23. Highlight of 2017 Class 2A State Champions

    Uploaded Fri, 12/15/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017