Patriots mascot photo.

West Carteret Football

Mascot
Patriots
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Red, White, Blue
Coach
Daniel Barrow
Address
4700 Country Club Rd, Morehead City, NC 28557
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the West Carteret football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit West Carteret's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From February
  2. 14 Videos vs. Lee County

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 2/13/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  3. 10 Videos vs. Swansboro

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 2/12/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 12 2018
  4. 17 Videos vs. White Oak

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 2/12/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 12 2018
  5. January
  6. Senior Season

    Uploaded Mon, 1/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 8 2018
  7. November 2017
  8. Junior Season Highlights

    Uploaded Wed, 11/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 29 2017
  9. 6 Videos vs. E.E. Smith

    Game played on 11/10/17, most recent video added on 11/26/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 26 2017
  10. Junior Year

    Uploaded Wed, 11/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 22 2017
  11. Piedmont High School Football Rankings

    News - Published on 11/17/2017 2:20 AM

    Who's up and who's down Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 17 2017
  12. Stats Updated

    West Carteret's stats have been entered for the loss @ E.E. Smith on 11/10/2017.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2017 NCHSAA Football Championships - 2017 3A Football Championship tournament. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 16 2017
  13. Recap: West Carteret vs. E.E. Smith 2017

    Uploaded Wed, 11/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 15 2017
  14. Football Game Recap: E.E. Smith vs. West Carteret

    News - Published on 11/10/2017 7:42 PM

    Recap: E.E. Smith vs. West Carteret Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017
  15. 44-14 (L) - West Carteret @ E.E. SmithRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/10/2017 7:30 PM

    The West Carteret varsity football team lost Friday's away playoff game against E.E. Smith (Fayetteville, NC) by a score of 44-14.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2017 NCHSAA Football Championships - 2017 3A Football Championship tournament. Box Score Watch Game Recap Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017
  16. PERK'S PICKS FOR 3A &3AA FIRST ROUND PLAYOFF ACTION

    Web Article

    CarolinaVarsity Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Nov 8 2017
  17. Football Game Preview: E.E. Smith vs. West Carteret

    News - Published on 11/8/2017 7:12 PM

    Preview: E.E. Smith vs. West Carteret Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 8 2017
  18. Stats Updated

    West Carteret's stats have been entered for the win vs. Swansboro on 11/3/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 5 2017
  19. Shakur Frazier's highlights Swansboro

    Uploaded Sat, 11/4/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 4 2017
  20. Football Game Recap: West Carteret vs. Swansboro

    News - Published on 11/3/2017 7:19 PM

    Recap: West Carteret vs. Swansboro Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 3 2017
  21. 56-21 (W) - West Carteret vs. SwansboroRESULTWin

    Played on 11/3/2017 7:00 PM

    The West Carteret varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Swansboro (NC) by a score of 56-21. Box Score Watch Game Clips (10) Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 3 2017
  22. 10 Videos vs. Northside - Jacksonville

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 11/2/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 2 2017