Spartans mascot photo.

West Hall Football

Mascot
Spartans
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Navy, Silver
Coach
norman wilkey
Address
5500 Mcever Rd, Oakwood, GA 30566
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0
NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 17 at 7:30 PM
West Hall vs. Commerce

The West Hall varsity football team has an away non-conference game @ Commerce (GA) on Friday, August 17 @ 7:30p.

Live Reporting provided by:
Norman W. Spartans All-Star Reporter
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  4. 2018 Team Preview

    The West Hall football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit West Hall's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. May
  6. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  7. Hunter Rainey's highlights North Hall High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 22 2018
  8. Josiah Henriques's highlights North Hall High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/20/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 20 2018
  9. Solomon Riley's highlights North Hall High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/20/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 20 2018
  10. Recap: West Hall vs. North Hall 2018

    Uploaded Sat, 5/19/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 19 2018
  11. Zach Martin's highlights North Hall High School

    Uploaded Sat, 5/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 19 2018
  12. Dennis Cowburn's highlights North Hall High School

    Uploaded Sat, 5/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 19 2018
  13. Caden Collins's highlights North Hall High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 18 2018
  14. March
  15. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the West Hall football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit West Hall's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  16. February
  17. Jeremiah Prather's highlights Haralson County High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 15 2018
  18. Jeremiah Prather's highlights North Hall High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 14 2018
  19. January
  20. Stats Updated

    West Hall's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Blessed Trinity on 11/3/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 29 2018
  21. 3 Videos vs. Rabun County

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 1/20/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 6 2018
  22. mike

    Uploaded Sat, 1/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 6 2018
  23. 18 Videos vs. Blessed Trinity

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 1/20/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 6 2018
  24. December 2017
  25. Corey’s 1st year Junior Highlights

    Uploaded Sun, 12/24/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 24 2017