West Hancock Basketball

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2016-17
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Brian Peterson
Address
420 9Th Ave SW, Britt, IA 50423
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Basketball Season

    Welcome to the West Hancock basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2015-16 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 5 2016
  1. Updates From May
  2. Dylan Eckels's highlights Lake Mills High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 26 2016
  3. Connor Sonius's highlights Gladbrook-Reinbeck High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/6/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  4. Connor Sonius's highlights St. Albert High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/6/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  5. Connor Sonius's highlights Manning High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/5/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 5 2016
  6. April
  7. Connor Sonius's highlights vs. Graettinger-Terril/R

    Uploaded Fri, 4/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 22 2016
  8. Connor Sonius's highlights vs. AGWSR

    Uploaded Thu, 4/21/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 21 2016
  9. Connor Sonius's highlights vs. Rockford

    Uploaded Thu, 4/21/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 21 2016
  10. Nate Paulus's highlights vs. Gladbrook-Reinbeck

    Uploaded Wed, 4/13/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 13 2016
  11. Nate Paulus's highlights vs. St. Albert

    Uploaded Tue, 4/12/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 12 2016
  12. Nate Paulus's highlights vs. Manning High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/12/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 12 2016
  13. Eagles Sportswear

  14. Nate Paulus's highlights vs. Graettinger-Terril/R

    Uploaded Tue, 4/12/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 12 2016
  15. Nate Paulus's highlights vs. AGWSR

    Uploaded Tue, 4/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 12 2016
  16. Nate Paulus's highlights vs. Rockford

    Uploaded Tue, 4/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 12 2016
  17. Nate Paulus's highlights vs. North Iowa

    Uploaded Tue, 4/12/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 12 2016
  18. Nate Paulus's highlights vs. Belmond-Klemme

    Uploaded Tue, 4/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 12 2016
  19. Nate Paulus's highlights vs. West Fork High

    Uploaded Wed, 4/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 6 2016
  20. Nate Paulus's highlights vs. Forest City High

    Uploaded Wed, 4/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 6 2016
  21. Nate Paulus's highlights vs. North Iowa

    Uploaded Tue, 4/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 5 2016
  22. Nate Paulus's highlights vs. North Union

    Uploaded Tue, 4/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 5 2016