Knights mascot photo.

West Holmes Football

Mascot
Knights
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, White, Blue
Coach
N/A
Address
10909 Sr 39, Millersburg, OH 44654
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Sep, 257:00p

vs. Ashland (OH)

Game Location: West Holmes High School

The West Holmes Knights football team has a home conference game vs. Ashland on Friday, September 25.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Michael Kashuba's highlights vs. Coshocton

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Apr 15 2015
  3. January
  4. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 115,003 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  5. December 2014
  6. Alex White's highlights vs. Clear Fork

    Uploaded Mon, 12/29/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 29 2014
  7. Trevor Kiner's highlights vs. Clear Fork

    Uploaded Mon, 12/29/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 29 2014
  8. Bryce Burgett's highlights vs. Clear Fork

    Uploaded Mon, 12/29/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 29 2014
  9. Bryce Burgett's highlights vs. Wooster

    Uploaded Sun, 12/28/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 28 2014
  10. Bryce Burgett's highlights vs. Lexington

    Uploaded Sun, 12/28/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 28 2014
  11. Trevor Kiner's highlights vs. Orrville

    Uploaded Sun, 12/28/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 28 2014
  12. Bryce Burgett's highlights vs. Mansfield Senior

    Uploaded Sun, 12/28/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 28 2014
  13. Bryce Burgett's highlights vs. Orrville

    Uploaded Sun, 12/28/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 28 2014
  14. Bryce Burgett's highlights vs. Coshocton

    Uploaded Sun, 12/28/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 28 2014
  15. Bryce Burgett's highlights vs. Madison

    Uploaded Sun, 12/28/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 28 2014
  16. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. West Holmes' national rank has moved +33 and their state rank has moved +2. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  17. Trevor Kiner's highlights vs. Ashland High School

    Uploaded Sat, 12/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  18. Alex White's highlights vs. Wooster

    Uploaded Thu, 12/18/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  19. Alex White's highlights vs. Lexington

    Uploaded Thu, 12/18/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  20. Alex White's highlights vs. Mansfield Senior

    Uploaded Wed, 12/17/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  21. Alex White's highlights vs. Orrville

    Uploaded Wed, 12/17/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  22. Alex White's highlights vs. Ashland High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  23. Alex White's highlights vs. Madison

    Uploaded Fri, 12/12/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 12 2014