Trojans mascot photo.

West Marion Football

Mascot
Trojans
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Brad Duncan
Address
2 W Marion St, Foxworth, MS 39483
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 20

@ Presbyterian Christian (Hattiesburg, MS)

Game Location: Presbyterian Christian High School

The West Marion Trojans football team has an away non-conference game @ Presbyterian Christian on Thursday, August 20.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the West Marion football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More About the Team Wall

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. West Marion football highlights vs. Lumberton

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jun 12 2015
  5. West Marion football highlights vs. Dexter

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jun 12 2015
  6. April
  7. Didravious Henry's highlights vs. Collins

    Uploaded Thu, 4/23/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 23 2015
  8. Didravious Henry's highlights vs. Forest High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/23/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 23 2015
  9. Kevon Alford's highlights vs. St. Patrick

    Uploaded Tue, 4/21/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 21 2015
  10. Didravious Henry's highlights vs. Tylertown

    Uploaded Mon, 4/20/2015

    Posted Mon, Apr 20 2015
  11. Didravious Henry's highlights vs. Raleigh High School

    Uploaded Mon, 4/20/2015

    Posted Mon, Apr 20 2015
  12. Didravious Henry's highlights vs. Columbia

    Uploaded Mon, 4/20/2015

    Posted Mon, Apr 20 2015
  13. Kevon Alford's highlights vs. Forest High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/2/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 02 2015
  14. March
  15. Didravious Henry's highlights vs. Perry Central

    Uploaded Tue, 3/10/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 10 2015
  16. Didravious Henry's highlights vs. Prentiss

    Uploaded Tue, 3/10/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 10 2015
  17. February
  18. Kevon Alford's highlights vs. Columbia

    Uploaded Wed, 2/11/2015

    Posted Wed, Feb 11 2015
  19. West Marion football highlights vs. Columbia

    Uploaded Tue, 2/10/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Feb 10 2015
  20. Kevon Alford's highlights vs. Raleigh High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/2/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 02 2015
  21. January
  22. Didravious Henry's highlights vs. Choctaw County

    Uploaded Wed, 1/28/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 28 2015
  23. Garry Martin's highlights vs. Sumrall High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/13/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 13 2015
  24. Didravious Henry's highlights vs. Seminary

    Uploaded Mon, 1/12/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 12 2015
  25. Kevon Alford's highlights vs. East Marion High

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  26. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 138,837 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015