Trojans mascot photo.

West Marion Football

Mascot
Trojans
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Brad Duncan
Address
2 W Marion St, Foxworth, MS 39483
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 18 @ 7p

vs. Presbyterian Christian (Hattiesburg, MS)

The West Marion Trojans football team has a home non-conference game vs. Presbyterian Christian on Thursday, August 18 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football All-Americans: Small sch. offense

    News - Published on 7/26/2016 4:13 PM

    These small-school players are the best in the nation as the 2016 season draws near. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. 2016 Team Preview

    The West Marion football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit West Marion's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  4. Last Month
  5. West Marion football highlights Lawrence County High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 28 2016
  6. Fletcher Cox touts 'Beat the Heat' to kids

    News - Published on 6/23/2016

    Philadelphia Eagles defensive tackle gives advice on hydration, recruiting and staying humble. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 23 2016
  7. April
  8. Dammyon Dexter's highlights vs. Choctaw County

    Uploaded Thu, 4/21/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 21 2016
  9. March
  10. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the West Marion football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit West Marion's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  11. February
  12. Money Gaddis's highlights vs. Columbia

    Uploaded Thu, 2/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  13. Money Gaddis's highlights vs. PCS

    Uploaded Thu, 2/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  14. Adrian Miller's highlights vs. Columbia

    Uploaded Sun, 2/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 7 2016
  15. December 2015
  16. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:11 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. West Marion's national rank has moved -9. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  17. Kevon Alford's highlights vs. Prentiss

    Uploaded Thu, 12/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 17 2015
  18. Kevon Alford's highlights vs. PCS

    Uploaded Thu, 12/17/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 17 2015
  19. Trojans Sportswear

  20. Garry Martin's highlights vs. Hazelhurst

    Uploaded Wed, 12/16/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 16 2015
  21. Damien Johnson's highlights vs. Pass Christian

    Uploaded Wed, 12/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 16 2015
  22. Money Gaddis's highlights vs. Hazelhurst

    Uploaded Wed, 12/16/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 16 2015
  23. Didravious Henry's highlights vs. Tylertown

    Uploaded Wed, 12/9/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 9 2015
  24. Didravious Henry's highlights vs. Collins

    Uploaded Wed, 12/9/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 9 2015
  25. Stacy Brown's highlights vs. Collins

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  26. Didravious Henry's highlights vs. Choctaw County

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015