Big Reds mascot photo.

West Middlesex Football

Mascot
Big Reds
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White
Coach
N/A
Address
3591 Sharon Rd, West Middlesex, PA 16159
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the West Middlesex football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Notre Dame lands top '18 QB

    News - Published on: 5/17/2016 4:28 PM

    Pine-Richland (Gibsonia, Pa.) sophomore threw for 2,560 yards and 20 touchdowns last season. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 17 2016
  3. Cade Franks's highlights Cochranton High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 7 2016
  4. Cade Franks's highlights Homer-Center High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 7 2016
  5. Cade Franks's highlights Farrell High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  6. Cade Franks's highlights Mercer Area High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  7. Cade Franks's highlights Fort LeBoeuf High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  8. Cade Franks's highlights Iroquois

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  9. Last Month
  10. 2016 Draft: Pittsburgh Steelers facts

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 4:51 PM

    The Steelers tend to look to the south when looking for their first-round pick. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  11. George Curry, A Pennsylvania Coaching Legend

    Web Article - Published on: 4/8/2016 6:44 AM

    Eastern PA Footbal Read Full article

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  12. March
  13. Big Reds Sportswear

  14. February
  15. James Johnson's highlights vs. Wilmington Area

    Uploaded Thu, 2/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  16. January
  17. Players of the Game vs. Iroquois

    Congratulations to #15 Joshua Porterfield (offensive) and #77 Colton Smith (defensive) for being selected the West Middlesex Football Players of the Game. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  18. West Middlesex football highlights vs. Fort LeBoeuf High

    Uploaded Tue, 1/5/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 5 2016
  19. West Middlesex football highlights vs. Sharpsville

    Uploaded Mon, 1/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 4 2016
  20. West Middlesex football highlights vs. Iroquois

    Uploaded Mon, 1/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 4 2016
  21. December 2015
  22. West Middlesex football highlights vs. Reynolds

    Uploaded Wed, 12/30/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 30 2015
  23. West Middlesex football highlights vs. Cambridge Springs

    Uploaded Thu, 12/24/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 24 2015
  24. West Middlesex football highlights vs. Homer-Center High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/24/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 24 2015
  25. West Middlesex football highlights vs. Cochranton

    Uploaded Thu, 12/24/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 24 2015
  26. Donnie Huffman's highlights vs. Cochranton

    Uploaded Sun, 12/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 20 2015