Big Reds mascot photo.

West Middlesex Football

Mascot
Big Reds
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Red, White
Coach
N/A
Address
3591 Sharon Rd, West Middlesex, PA 16159
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the West Middlesex football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit West Middlesex's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. 6 Videos vs. Cochranton

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 3/7/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 7 2018
  3. 8 Videos vs. Cambridge Springs

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 3/5/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 6 2018
  4. 6 Videos vs. Farrell

    Game played on 11/2/17, most recent video added on 3/5/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 5 2018
  5. 7 Videos vs. Farrell

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 3/5/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 5 2018
  6. 7 Videos vs. Iroquois

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 3/5/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 5 2018
  7. January
  8. Junior Highlight

    Uploaded Thu, 1/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 18 2018
  9. December 2017
  10. 9 Videos vs. Sharpsville

    Game played on 8/25/17, most recent video added on 1/29/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 9 2017
  11. Kaz Hoffman's highlights Mercer Area High School

    Uploaded Sat, 12/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 9 2017
  12. junior highlights

    Uploaded Fri, 12/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 8 2017
  13. WPIAL, MaxPreps announce 3-year deal

    News - Published on 12/6/2017

    The Western Pennsylvania Interscholastic Athletic League (WPIAL) and MaxPreps, announce three-year partnership agreement Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  14. November 2017
  15. Senior Year

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  16. Chase Staunch's highlights Cochranton High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  17. 8 Videos vs. Union City

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 11/27/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  18. 7 Videos vs. Carey

    Game played on 10/14/17, most recent video added on 11/27/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  19. 5 Videos vs. Mercyhurst Prep

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 11/27/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  20. 8 Videos vs. Wilmington Area

    Game played on 9/1/17, most recent video added on 11/27/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  21. Union City

    Uploaded Thu, 11/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 16 2017
  22. Wilmington

    Uploaded Thu, 11/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 16 2017
  23. Stats Updated

    West Middlesex's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Farrell on 11/2/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 8 2017