Big Reds mascot photo.

West Middlesex Football

Mascot
Big Reds
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Edward Roberson
Address
3591 Sharon Rd, West Middlesex, PA 16159
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 047:00p

vs. Cambridge Springs (PA)

Game Details: Last seasons #1 teams from different regions clash

The West Middlesex Big Reds football team has a home non-conference game vs. Cambridge Springs on Friday, September 4.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Highlihght of vs. D-10 Championship

    Uploaded last week

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. Fan Photo Uploaded

    Photo provided by: Joel Murray View Photo

    Posted this week
  5. March
  6. Josh Porterfield's highlights vs. Cochraton

    Uploaded Mon, 3/30/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 30 2015
  7. Josh Porterfield's highlights vs. Farrell High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/30/2015

    Posted Mon, Mar 30 2015
  8. February
  9. Jason Ash's highlights vs. Youngsville

    Uploaded Sat, 2/7/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 07 2015
  10. January
  11. Eric Lucich's highlights vs. Fort LeBoeuf High

    Uploaded Fri, 1/16/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 16 2015
  12. Chris Mulkerin's highlights vs. Youngsville

    Uploaded Wed, 1/14/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 14 2015
  13. Noah Bender's highlights vs. Farrell High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/6/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 06 2015
  14. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 115,381 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  15. Eric Lucich's highlights vs. Mercyhurst Prep

    Uploaded Sun, 1/4/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Jan 04 2015
  16. December 2014
  17. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. West Middlesex's national rank has moved +12. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  18. Chris Mulkerin's highlight vs. Homer-Center High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/9/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 09 2014
  19. Chris Mulkerin's highlight vs. Mercer Area

    Uploaded Tue, 12/9/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 09 2014
  20. Trey Staunch's highlight vs. Cochraton

    Uploaded Fri, 12/5/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  21. Trey Staunch's highlight vs. Fort LeBoeuf High

    Uploaded Fri, 12/5/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  22. Trey Staunch's highlight vs. Reynolds

    Uploaded Thu, 12/4/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  23. Trey Staunch's highlight vs. Homer-Center High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/3/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  24. Trey Staunch's highlight vs. Youngsville

    Uploaded Wed, 12/3/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  25. Trey Staunch's highlights vs. Mercer Area

    Uploaded Wed, 12/3/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  26. Joey Trippy's highlight vs. Farrell High School

    Uploaded Wed, 12/3/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014