Highlanders mascot photo.

West Milford Football

Mascot
Highlanders
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
Donald Dougherty
Address
67 Highlander Dr, West Milford, NJ 07480
Overall
3-7
League
2-4
National Rank
9190
State (NJ) Rank
253
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 19 Videos vs. Lakeland Regional

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 1/12/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 12 2018
  3. Last Month
  4. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/23/2017 9:54 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. West Milford's national rank has moved -49. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017
  5. Stats Updated

    West Milford's stats have been entered for the win vs. Tenafly on 11/9/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  6. 14 Videos vs. Wayne Valley

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 12/1/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017
  7. 15 Videos vs. Morris Hills

    Game played on 10/14/17, most recent video added on 12/1/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017
  8. 9 Videos vs. Montville

    Game played on 9/23/17, most recent video added on 12/1/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017
  9. November 2017
  10. 5 Videos vs. High Point

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 11/25/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 25 2017
  11. 13 Videos vs. Tenafly

    Game played on 11/9/17, most recent video added on 11/18/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017
  12. 13 Videos vs. Vernon

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 11/18/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017
  13. 13 Videos vs. Sparta

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 11/16/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 16 2017
  14. 13 Videos vs. Jefferson Township

    Game played on 9/28/17, most recent video added on 11/16/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 16 2017
  15. Kevin Schaeffer's highlights Clifton High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 16 2017
  16. 3 Videos vs. Passaic Valley

    Game played on 9/7/17, most recent video added on 11/14/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 14 2017
  17. Joseph Heisler's highlights Clifton High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/14/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 14 2017
  18. Patrick Lebart's highlights Clifton High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 11 2017
  19. Brandon Cerone's highlights Clifton High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/10/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017
  20. Recap: West Milford vs. Tenafly 2017

    Uploaded Fri, 11/10/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017
  21. Football Game Recap: West Milford vs. Tenafly

    News - Published on 11/10/2017 2:21 PM

    Recap: West Milford vs. Tenafly Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017
  22. Matchup: West Milford High vs. Tenafly 2017

    Uploaded Thu, 11/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 9 2017