Wolverines mascot photo.

Western Hills Basketball

Mascot
Wolverines
Team
Varsity 2016-17
Colors
Green, Silver, White
Coach
N/A
Address
100 Doctors Dr, Frankfort, KY 40601
Overall
10-20
District
1-6
National Rank
13396
State (KY) Rank
202
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Peyton Cody's highlights Woodford County High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 1 2017
  3. Peyton Cody's highlights Model High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 1 2017
  4. April
  5. Keaton Anderson's highlights Bullitt Central

    Uploaded Fri, 4/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 28 2017
  6. Troy Amanor's highlights Berea High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 27 2017
  7. Troy Amanor's highlights Russell County

    Uploaded Thu, 4/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 27 2017
  8. Troy Amanor's highlights Shelby County High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 27 2017
  9. Troy Amanor's highlights Trimble County High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/21/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 21 2017
  10. Troy Amanor's highlights Frankfort High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 21 2017
  11. Troy Amanor's highlights Woodford County

    Uploaded Tue, 4/11/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 11 2017
  12. Troy Amanor's highlights The Academy at Shawnee

    Uploaded Tue, 4/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 11 2017
  13. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 4/4/2017 8:26 AM

    MaxPreps' basketball rankings have been updated. Western Hills' national rank has moved -2. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 4 2017
  14. Wolverines Sportswear

  15. March
  16. Troy Amanor's highlights Henry County High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 28 2017
  17. Troy Amanor's highlights Owen County

    Uploaded Tue, 3/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 28 2017
  18. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on 3/12/2017 8:00 PM

    New state champs in Arkansas, Georgia and Texas solidify national status. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 12 2017
  19. Video: MaxPreps Top Plays of February

    News - Published on 3/8/2017 10:49 AM

    Full-court shots, half-court buzzer-beaters, miraculous finishes and amazing dunks are part of our compilation of must-see high school plays. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 8 2017
  20. February
  21. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on 2/26/2017 8:00 PM

    There’s a shake-up in the Top 10 as Mater Dei and Bishop Montgomery advance in California’s Southern Section Open Division Championships. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 26 2017
  22. James Robertson's highlights Madison Southern High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 22 2017
  23. 74-62 (L) - Western Hills vs. Franklin CountyRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/21/2017

    2/21Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Franklin County621252274
    Western Hills127142962

    The Western Hills varsity basketball team lost Tuesday's neutral conference game against rival school Franklin County (Frankfort, KY) by a score of 74-62. Box Score Rivalry Details Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 21 2017
  24. Cameron Loman's highlights Shelby County High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 20 2017