Wolverines mascot photo.

Western Hills Basketball

Mascot
Wolverines
Team
Varsity 2017-18
Colors
Green, Silver, White
Coach
N/A
Address
100 Doctors Dr, Frankfort, KY 40601
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
NEXT GAME: Wednesday, Nov 29 at 12:30 AM
O
Owen County vs. Western Hills

The Western Hills varsity basketball team has a home non-conference game vs. Owen County (Owenton, KY) on Wednesday, November 29 @ 12:30a.

Be the Wolverines' Reporter for this game
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. High School Basketball Preseason Top 25

    News - Published on 11/1/2017 10:00 AM

    Can Penny Hardaway break through at Memphis East or will it be Montverde Academy adding another national title to the trophy case? Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 1 2017
  3. July
  4. 2017-18 Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Western Hills basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  5. May
  6. Peyton Cody's highlights Woodford County High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/1/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 1 2017
  7. Peyton Cody's highlights Model High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/1/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 1 2017
  8. April
  9. Keaton Anderson's highlights Bullitt Central

    Uploaded Fri, 4/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 28 2017
  10. Troy Amanor's highlights Berea High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 27 2017
  11. Troy Amanor's highlights Russell County

    Uploaded Thu, 4/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 27 2017
  12. Troy Amanor's highlights Shelby County High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 27 2017
  13. Troy Amanor's highlights Trimble County High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/21/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 21 2017
  14. Troy Amanor's highlights Frankfort High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 21 2017
  15. Troy Amanor's highlights Woodford County

    Uploaded Tue, 4/11/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 11 2017
  16. Troy Amanor's highlights The Academy at Shawnee

    Uploaded Tue, 4/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 11 2017
  17. March
  18. Troy Amanor's highlights Henry County High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 28 2017
  19. Troy Amanor's highlights Owen County

    Uploaded Tue, 3/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 28 2017
  20. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on 3/12/2017 8:00 PM

    New state champs in Arkansas, Georgia and Texas solidify national status. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 12 2017
  21. Video: MaxPreps Top Plays of February

    News - Published on 3/8/2017 10:49 AM

    Full-court shots, half-court buzzer-beaters, miraculous finishes and amazing dunks are part of our compilation of must-see high school plays. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 8 2017
  22. February
  23. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on 2/26/2017 8:00 PM

    There’s a shake-up in the Top 10 as Mater Dei and Bishop Montgomery advance in California’s Southern Section Open Division Championships. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 26 2017
  24. James Robertson's highlights Madison Southern High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 22 2017
  25. 74-62 (L) - Western Hills vs. Franklin CountyRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/21/2017

    2/21Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Franklin County621252274
    Western Hills127142962

    The Western Hills varsity basketball team lost Tuesday's neutral conference game against rival school Franklin County (Frankfort, KY) by a score of 74-62. Box Score Rivalry Details Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 21 2017