Wildcats mascot photo.

Westerville South Football

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Matthew Christ
Address
303 S Otterbein Ave, Westerville, OH 43081
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Westerville South football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Westerville South's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Ohio HS Football 2018: Small School DB

    News - Published on 5/22/2018 7:30 AM

    Take note of these returning talents...Opposing offenses will. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Ohio HS Football 2018: Small School OL/DL

    News - Published on 5/15/2018 7:00 AM

    Take note of these returning talents...Opposing offenses and defenses will. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 15 2018
  4. Ohio HS Football 2018: Small School RB

    News - Published on 5/8/2018 8:30 AM

    Take note of these returning talents...Opposing defenses will. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 8 2018
  5. Snodgrass named next OHSAA Director

    News - Published on 5/4/2018 9:00 AM

    Longtime high school coach, athletic director and OHSAA Assistant Director will become OHSAA’s 10th leader. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 4 2018
  6. Last Month
  7. Ohio HS Football 2018: Small School WR/TE

    News - Published on 4/30/2018

    Take note of these returning talents...Opposing defenses will. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 30 2018
  8. Most No. 1 NFL Draft picks by state

    News - Published on 4/26/2018 5:45 PM

    Baker Mayfield gives Texas its second straight and fourth top NFL pick since 1990. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 26 2018
  9. Ohio HS Football 2018: Small School QBs

    News - Published on 4/24/2018

    Take note of these returning talents...Opposing defenses will. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 24 2018
  10. March
  11. 5 Videos vs. Olentangy Liberty

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 3/28/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 29 2018
  12. 6 Videos vs. Olentangy

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 3/28/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 29 2018
  13. February
  14. 6 Videos vs. Lincoln

    Game played on 9/1/17, most recent video added on 2/27/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 27 2018
  15. 6 Videos vs. Upper Arlington

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 2/13/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  16. January
  17. MaxPreps All-Ohio football teams: offense

    News - Published on 1/31/2018 10:30 AM

    The state's top prep players are honored for their 2017 performances. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 31 2018
  18. MaxPreps All-Ohio football teams: defense

    News - Published on 1/31/2018 10:00 AM

    The state's top prep players are honored for their 2017 performances. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 31 2018
  19. Jaelen Gill Ultimate Highlights

    Uploaded Sat, 1/27/2018 · 344 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 27 2018
  20. 2018 Ohio State commits - Top 10 Plays

    Uploaded Fri, 1/26/2018 · 861 views

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 26 2018
  21. mp

    Uploaded Thu, 1/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 25 2018
  22. OHSAA releases 2018 fall sports alignments

    News - Published on 1/22/2018 12:00 PM

    Who is in what Division for football, volleyball and soccer. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 22 2018
  23. North-South Game is Super Bowl launch pad

    News - Published on 1/19/2018 8:00 AM

    Nation's longest-running high school football all-star game has produced players in 49 of 52 Super Bowls. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 19 2018
  24. 2018 Ohio State Commits

    Uploaded Fri, 1/12/2018 · 843 views

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 12 2018