Westerville South Soccer

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White
Coach
N/A
Address
303 S Otterbein Ave, Westerville, OH 43081
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 19 @ 7p

@ Worthington Christian (Worthington, OH)

The Westerville South Wildcats soccer team has an away non-conference game @ Worthington Christian on Friday, August 19 @ 7p.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Vote for the Ohio boys Team of the Year

    News - Published on 7/6/2016 3:42 PM

    Who had Ohio's best run? You vote, you decide among the worthy candidates. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. March
  4. 2016 Soccer Season

    Welcome to the Westerville South soccer team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Westerville South's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  5. January
  6. Christopher Lytus's highlights vs. Zanesville

    Uploaded Thu, 1/28/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 28 2016
  7. Christopher Lytus's highlights vs. Worthington Christian

    Uploaded Thu, 1/28/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 28 2016
  8. Kingsley Amoakahene's highlights vs. Jerome High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  9. Kingsley Amoakahene's highlights vs. Hilliard Davidson

    Uploaded Mon, 1/18/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 18 2016
  10. Kingsley Amoakahene's highlights vs. Tri-Valley High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/18/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 18 2016
  11. Kingsley Amoakahene's highlights vs. Bishop Watterson

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  12. Kingsley Amoakahene's highlights vs. Olentangy

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  13. Kingsley Amoakahene's highlights vs. Gahanna Lincoln High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/12/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 12 2016
  14. Kingsley Amoakahene's highlights vs. New Albany High School

    Uploaded Sat, 1/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 9 2016
  15. Wildcats Sportswear

  16. December 2015
  17. Jacob Champe's highlights vs. Westerville North

    Uploaded Mon, 12/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 28 2015
  18. Kyle Morais's highlights vs. Darby

    Uploaded Mon, 12/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 21 2015
  19. Kyle Morais's highlights vs. Hilliard Bradley

    Uploaded Sun, 12/20/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 20 2015
  20. Kyle Morais's highlights vs. Bishop Watterson

    Uploaded Sun, 12/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 20 2015
  21. Kyle Morais's highlights vs. St. Charles Prep

    Uploaded Sun, 12/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 20 2015
  22. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/8/2015 9:51 AM

    MaxPreps' soccer rankings have been updated. Westerville South's national rank has moved -87 and their state rank has moved -8. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  23. Kingsley Amoakahene's highlights vs. Westerville North

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  24. November 2015
  25. Kingsley Amoakahene's highlights vs. Pickerington Central High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015