Wildcats mascot photo.

Westerville South Soccer

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Wynleux Henderson
Address
303 S Otterbein Ave, Westerville, OH 43081
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 18 at 8:00 PM
Worthington Christian vs. Westerville South

The Westerville South varsity soccer team has a home non-conference game vs. Worthington Christian (Worthington, OH) on Friday, August 18 @ 8p.

  1. Updates From May
  2. Ollie Jones's highlights New Albany High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 19 2017
  3. March
  4. Desmond Williams's highlights Olentangy Orange

    Uploaded Wed, 3/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 8 2017
  5. 2017 Soccer Season

    Welcome to the Westerville South soccer team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  6. February
  7. Desmond Williams's highlights Worthington Christian High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 27 2017
  8. Ohio soccer: who is headed where?

    News - Published on 2/1/2017

    Boys and girls NCAA D-I, D-II, D-III, NAIA and JUCO commits Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 1 2017
  9. November 2016
  10. Ohio soccer all-state teams released

    News - Published on 11/14/2016 5:00 AM

    The OSSCA All-Ohio soccer teams and individual awards...who earned what? Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 14 2016
  11. Ohio weekly boys soccer awards

    News - Published on 11/8/2016

    You vote, you decide...who had Ohio’s best boys soccer performances this past week? Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 8 2016
  12. Ohio weekly boys soccer awards

    News - Published on 11/2/2016 6:00 AM

    You vote, you decide...who had Ohio’s best boys soccer performances this past week? Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 2 2016
  13. October 2016
  14. Ashton Pullie's highlights Darby

    Uploaded Thu, 10/27/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 27 2016
  15. Ashton Pullie's highlights Horizon Science Academy

    Uploaded Thu, 10/27/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 27 2016
  16. Christopher Lytus's highlights Hilliard Bradley High School

    Uploaded Wed, 10/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 26 2016
  17. Jacob Champe's highlights Hilliard Bradley High School

    Uploaded Wed, 10/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 26 2016
  18. Wildcats Sportswear

  19. Ashton Pullie's highlights Olentangy Orange

    Uploaded Mon, 10/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 24 2016
  20. Ashton Pullie's highlights Olentangy Liberty

    Uploaded Mon, 10/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 24 2016
  21. 1-0 (L) - Westerville South vs. Hilliard BradleyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/22/2016

    The Westerville South varsity soccer team lost Saturday's home non-conference game against Hilliard Bradley (Hilliard, OH) by a score of 1-0. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 22 2016
  22. Malani Lungu's highlights Westerville Central

    Uploaded Thu, 10/20/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 20 2016
  23. Emmanuel Owusu's highlights Olentangy High

    Uploaded Thu, 10/20/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 20 2016
  24. Emmanuel Owusu's highlights Horizon Science Academy

    Uploaded Thu, 10/20/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 20 2016
  25. Malani Lungu's highlights Olentangy High

    Uploaded Thu, 10/20/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 20 2016