Wildcats mascot photo.

Wharton Football

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Navy, White
Coach
David Mitchell
Address
20150 Bruce B Downs Blvd, Tampa, FL 33647
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Oct, 237:30p

@ Leto (Tampa, FL)

Game Location: Leto High School

The Wharton Wildcats football team has an away non-conference game @ Leto on Friday, Oct 23.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Danny Mola's highlights vs. vs KING

    Uploaded this month

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Mar 01 2015
  3. Last Month
  4. Danny Mola's highlights vs. Newsome

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sat, Feb 28 2015
  5. Tampa Bay's 2015 football commitments

    Web Article - Published on: 2/28/2015 1:29 PM

    Tampa Bay Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Sat, Feb 28 2015
  6. HomeTeam 25, final rankings for 2015

    Web Article - Published on: 2/28/2015 1:16 PM

    Tampa Bay Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Sat, Feb 28 2015
  7. HomeTeam 25 top recruits for 2015

    Web Article - Published on: 2/26/2015 3:37 PM

    Tampa Bay Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Thu, Feb 26 2015
  8. Michael Smith's highlights vs. Riverview

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Feb 19 2015
  9. Michael Smith's highlights vs. Plant High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Feb 19 2015
  10. Michael Smith's highlights vs. Alonso

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Feb 19 2015
  11. Michael Smith's highlights vs. Steinbrenner High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Feb 18 2015
  12. Michael Smith's highlights vs. Newsome

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Feb 18 2015
  13. 2015 Florida State Commits

    Uploaded last month · 1,035 views

    Posted Tue, Feb 03 2015
  14. January
  15. 2015 Florida State Commits - Top 10 Plays

    Uploaded Mon, 01/26/2015 · 6,634 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  16. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  17. Tampa Bay Times’ All-Hillsborough County football (with video)

    Web Article - Published on: 1/19/2015 9:28 AM

    Tampa Bay Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Mon, Jan 19 2015
  18. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 96,331 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  19. December 2014
  20. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Wharton's national rank has moved +55 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  21. Tentative district assignments offer interesting new matchups for Tampa Bay teams

    Web Article - Published on: 12/18/2014 7:59 PM

    Tampa Bay Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  22. Will Dudley's highlights vs. Newsome

    Uploaded Wed, 12/17/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  23. Zachary Humphreys's highlight vs. Alonso

    Uploaded Sun, 12/07/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  24. Zachary Humphreys's highlight vs. Alonso

    Uploaded Sun, 12/07/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014