WolfPack mascot photo.

Whitefield Academy Lacrosse

Mascot
WolfPack
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Navy, Vegas Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
1 Whitefield Dr. SE, Mableton, GA 30126
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the Whitefield Academy lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Sep 21 2017
  1. Updates From June
  2. Joseph Schwartz's highlights Mountain View High School

    Uploaded Thu, 6/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 15 2017
  3. Joseph Schwartz's highlights Mount Paran Christian School

    Uploaded Wed, 6/14/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 14 2017
  4. Joseph Schwartz's highlights Lovett High School

    Uploaded Tue, 6/13/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 13 2017
  5. Joseph Schwartz's highlights East Paulding High School

    Uploaded Mon, 6/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  6. Joseph Schwartz's highlights Greenbrier High School

    Uploaded Sun, 6/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jun 11 2017
  7. Joseph Schwartz's highlights Northgate High School

    Uploaded Sat, 6/10/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 10 2017
  8. Joseph Schwartz's highlights Creekview

    Uploaded Fri, 6/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 9 2017
  9. Joseph Schwartz's highlights Walker

    Uploaded Fri, 6/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 9 2017
  10. Joseph Schwartz's highlights Woodward academy

    Uploaded Thu, 6/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 8 2017
  11. Joseph Schwartz's highlights Westminster High School

    Uploaded Wed, 6/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 7 2017
  12. Joseph Schwartz's highlights Carrollton High School

    Uploaded Mon, 6/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 5 2017
  13. Joseph Schwartz's highlights Kell High School

    Uploaded Sun, 6/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jun 4 2017
  14. May
  15. Joseph Schwartz's highlights Darlington

    Uploaded Mon, 5/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 29 2017
  16. Joseph Schwartz's highlights Pace Academy High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 26 2017
  17. Joseph Schwartz's highlights Fellowship Christian School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 25 2017
  18. 2 Videos vs. Wesleyan

    Game played on 4/28/17, most recent video added on 5/22/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 23 2017
  19. 4 Videos vs. Marist

    Game played on 5/2/17, most recent video added on 5/23/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 23 2017
  20. 14-9 (L) - Whitefield Academy @ MaristRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/2/2017 6:00 PM

    5/2 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    WA----9
    Marist----14

    The Whitefield Academy varsity lacrosse team lost Tuesday's away playoff game against Marist (Atlanta, GA) by a score of 14-9.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2016-2017 GHSA Boys State Lacrosse Championships - A-AAAAA Boys tournament. Box Score Watch Game Clips (4) Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 2 2017
  21. April
  22. 12-11 (L) - Whitefield Academy vs. WesleyanRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/28/2017 9:30 PM

    4/28 @ 9:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Wesleyan----12
    WA----11

    The Whitefield Academy varsity lacrosse team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Wesleyan (Norcross, GA) by a score of 12-11. Box Score Watch Game Clips (2) Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 28 2017