Rams mascot photo.

Whitehall-Yearling Football

Mascot
Rams
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Black, White
Coach
Jake Kuhner
Address
675 S Yearling Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 287:00p

@ Bishop Ready (Columbus, OH)

Game Location: Bishop Ready High School

The Whitehall-Yearling Rams football team has an away non-conference game @ Bishop Ready on Friday, August 28.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Siraj Muhammed's highlights vs. Bexley

    Uploaded yesterday

    Posted yesterday
  3. Last Month
  4. Siraj Muhammed's highlights vs. St. Charles

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Thu, May 21 2015
  5. Siraj Muhammed's highlights vs. Northland

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, May 21 2015
  6. Siraj Muhammed's highlights vs. Whetstone

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, May 21 2015
  7. April
  8. Braden Barker's highlights vs. London

    Uploaded Fri, 4/3/2015

    Posted Fri, Apr 03 2015
  9. Braden Barker's highlights vs. Bexley

    Uploaded Fri, 4/3/2015

    Posted Fri, Apr 03 2015
  10. Braden Barker's highlights vs. Bishop Ready

    Uploaded Fri, 4/3/2015

    Posted Fri, Apr 03 2015
  11. Braden Barker's highlights vs. Bloom-Carroll

    Uploaded Fri, 4/3/2015

    Posted Fri, Apr 03 2015
  12. Braden Barker's highlights vs. Columbus Academy

    Uploaded Wed, 4/1/2015

    Posted Wed, Apr 01 2015
  13. Braden Barker's highlights vs. Whetstone

    Uploaded Wed, 4/1/2015

    Posted Wed, Apr 01 2015
  14. February
  15. Kaelan Portis's highlights vs. Grandview Heights

    Uploaded Mon, 2/9/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 09 2015
  16. Dassan Jefferson's highlights vs. Utica

    Uploaded Mon, 2/2/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 02 2015
  17. Dassan Jefferson's highlights vs. Columbus Academy

    Uploaded Mon, 2/2/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 02 2015
  18. January
  19. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 127,827 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  20. December 2014
  21. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Whitehall-Yearling's national rank has moved +1 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  22. Jaquan Bevly's highlights vs. Madison Plains

    Uploaded Tue, 12/9/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 09 2014
  23. Jaquan Bevly's highlight vs. Whetstone

    Uploaded Mon, 12/8/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014
  24. November 2014
  25. Tristen Ritchie's highlight vs. Bexley

    Uploaded Mon, 11/24/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 24 2014
  26. Tristen Ritchie's highlight vs. Whetstone

    Uploaded Thu, 11/20/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014
  27. Dassan Jefferson's highlight vs. Madison Plains

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014