Woodland High School

Mascot
Wildcats
Colors
Cardinal, Navy
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Mike Tobin
Address:
800 Old Alabama Rd, Cartersville, GA 30120
Phone
(770) 606-5870
Fax
(770) 606-2080
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Softball Carrollton Summer Slam (Carrollton Summer Slam)

    Calendar Update

    Date & Time: 7/18/2017 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM.
    Carrollton Summer Slam View Calendar

    Posted Fri, Jul 14 2017
  3. Softball Carrollton Summer Slam (Carrollton Summer Slam)

    Calendar Update

    Date & Time: 7/17/2017 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM.
    Carrollton Summer Slam View Calendar

    Posted Fri, Jul 14 2017
  4. Softball 3rd Annual Woodland Softball Alumni Game (3rd Annual Woodland Softball Alumni Game)

    Calendar Update

    Date & Time: 7/27/2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM.
    3rd Annual Woodland Softball Alumni Game View Calendar

    Posted Fri, Jul 14 2017
  5. Softball 1st official day of practice (1st official day of practice)

    Calendar Update

    Date & Time: 8/1/2017 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM.
    1st official day of practice View Calendar

    Posted Fri, Jul 14 2017
  6. Softball Scrimmage (Scrimmage)

    Calendar Update

    Date & Time: 8/3/2017 5:45 PM to 7:45 PM.
    Scrimmage vs Kennesaw Mountain View Calendar

    Posted Fri, Jul 14 2017
  7. Top 15 most dominant GA programs since '06

    News - Published on: 7/7/2017 4:00 PM

    Buford has a big-time lead; many geographic areas of the state are represented. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jul 7 2017
  8. Last Month
  9. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on: 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  10. March
  11. Uploaded Mon, 3/27/2017

    Posted Mon, Mar 27 2017
  12. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: February

    News - Published on: 3/23/2017 4:00 PM

    View spectacular images captured by our network of professional photographers across the country. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  13. Fan Photo Uploaded

    Photo provided by: B. Heath View Photo

    Posted Tue, Mar 21 2017
  14. Uploaded Mon, 3/13/2017

    Posted Mon, Mar 13 2017
  15. Uploaded Mon, 3/13/2017

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 13 2017
  16. Uploaded Wed, 3/8/2017

    Posted Wed, Mar 8 2017
  17. Uploaded Wed, 3/8/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 8 2017
  18. Uploaded Wed, 3/8/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 8 2017
  19. Uploaded Wed, 3/8/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 8 2017
  20. Uploaded Wed, 3/8/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 8 2017
  21. Uploaded Wed, 3/8/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 8 2017
  22. February
  23. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on: 2/26/2017 8:00 PM

    There’s a shake-up in the Top 10 as Mater Dei and Bishop Montgomery advance in California’s Southern Section Open Division Championships. Read Article

    Posted Sun, Feb 26 2017
  24. Video: Relive LaMelo Ball's 92 points

    News - Published on: 2/8/2017 11:57 PM

    A day later, the country — Charles Barkley included — is still buzzing about one of the most remarkable individual performances in the history of high school sports. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Feb 8 2017
  25. November 2016
  26. Uploaded Sat, 11/5/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Nov 5 2016
  27. October 2016
  28. Uploaded Sat, 10/29/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 29 2016
  29. Uploaded Sat, 10/29/2016

    Posted Sat, Oct 29 2016
  30. Uploaded Sat, 10/15/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 15 2016
  31. Uploaded Sat, 10/8/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 8 2016