Centaurs mascot photo.

Woodstock Academy Football

Mascot
Centaurs
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Navy, Gold
Coach
Daryl Daleen
Address
57 Academy Rd, Woodstock, CT 06281
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Woodstock Academy football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Woodstock Academy's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  3. December 2017
  4. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  5. Senior Year

    Uploaded Mon, 12/18/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 18 2017
  6. 6 Videos vs. Killingly

    Game played on 11/23/17, most recent video added on 1/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 18 2017
  7. Seth Benoit's highlights Abbott Tech

    Uploaded Sun, 12/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 17 2017
  8. Seth Benoit's highlights Quinebaug Valley Pride

    Uploaded Sun, 12/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 17 2017
  9. 9 Videos vs. Amherst-Pelham Regional

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 1/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 17 2017
  10. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  11. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 16

    News - Published on 12/4/2017

    A mixed tape featuring the best from football and basketball make up the best plays from Week No. 16 of the prep season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  12. November 2017
  13. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/27/2017 10:00 PM

    A remarkable sliding catch highlights Week 15 of the Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  14. Senior Year 2018

    Uploaded Sun, 11/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 26 2017
  15. College Chasin, Senior Year

    Uploaded Fri, 11/24/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 24 2017
  16. JUNIOR YEAR HIGHLIGHTS

    Uploaded Fri, 11/24/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 24 2017
  17. Sophomore Highlights

    Uploaded Thu, 11/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 23 2017
  18. Football Game Preview: Killingly vs. Woodstock Academy

    News - Published on 11/22/2017 2:15 PM

    Preview: Killingly vs. Woodstock Academy Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 22 2017
  19. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/21/2017 10:00 AM

    More spectacular one-hand catches, remarkable hurdles over defenders and a juggling touchdown grab that Barnum & Bailey would be impressed with. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  20. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/14/2017

    Remarkably determined runs, a stiff arm, a hurdle, a flip and a 52-yard field goal to win a playoff game are featured on the lucky No. 13 edition of Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 14 2017
  21. Jacob Straub's highlights Abbott Tech

    Uploaded Sun, 11/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 12 2017
  22. Zach Douglas's highlights Abbott Tech

    Uploaded Sun, 11/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 12 2017