Mascot photo for Wyoming Park high school.

Wyoming Park High School

Mascot
Vikings
Colors
Royal Blue, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Jason Heerema
Address:
2125 Wrenwood St SW, Wyoming, MI 49519
Phone
(616) 530-7568
Fax
(616) 249-7649
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Jenison

    Played on 12/9/2016 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted yesterday
  3. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Calvin Christian

    Played on 12/3/2016 12:30 AM

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Dec 3 2016
  4. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Calvin Christian

    Played on 12/3/2016

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Dec 3 2016
  5. Last Month
  6. States with most in-state soccer recruits

    News - Published on: 11/17/2016 11:15 PM

    67 percent of women's soccer players stay in-state in New York, 50 percent in California. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Nov 17 2016
  7. Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Nov 1 2016
  8. October
  9. Report Final Score - Varsity Football @ Forest Hills Eastern

    Played on 10/21/2016 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this football game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 21 2016
  10. Football Game Preview: Forest Hills Eastern vs. Wyoming Park

    News - Published on: 10/20/2016 3:02 AM

    Friday, 7:00 PM Read Article

    Posted Thu, Oct 20 2016
  11. Uploaded Sat, 10/15/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 15 2016
  12. Uploaded Thu, 10/13/2016

    Posted Thu, Oct 13 2016
  13. Uploaded Sat, 10/8/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 8 2016
  14. Uploaded Sat, 10/8/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 8 2016
  15. 28-22 (L) - Varsity Football vs. South ChristianRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/7/2016 7:00 PM

    10/7 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    South Christian----28
    Wyoming Park----22

    The Wyoming Park Vikings football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against South Christian by a score of 28-22. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 7 2016
  16. Uploaded Tue, 10/4/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Oct 4 2016
  17. September
  18. Report Final Score - Varsity Football vs. Thornapple Kellogg

    Played on 9/30/2016 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this football game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 30 2016
  19. Report Final Score - Varsity Football vs. Thornapple Kellogg

    Played on 9/30/2016 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this football game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 30 2016
  20. Uploaded Thu, 9/29/2016

    Posted Thu, Sep 29 2016
  21. Uploaded Thu, 9/29/2016

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Sep 29 2016
  22. Uploaded Thu, 9/29/2016

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Sep 29 2016
  23. Uploaded Thu, 9/29/2016

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Sep 29 2016
  24. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016
  25. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016
  26. Uploaded Wed, 9/21/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 21 2016
  27. Uploaded Sat, 9/17/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Sep 17 2016
  28. Uploaded Wed, 9/14/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 14 2016
  29. Uploaded Wed, 9/14/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 14 2016