Mascot photo for Wyoming Park high school.

Wyoming Park High School

Mascot
Vikings
Colors
Royal Blue, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Jason Heerema
Address:
2125 Wrenwood St SW, Wyoming, MI 49519
Phone
(616) 530-7568
Fax
(616) 249-7649
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Girls Varsity Basketball @ West Ottawa

    Upcoming game on 2/28/2017

    The Wyoming Park Vikings girls basketball team has an away non-conference game @ West Ottawa today. View Game Day Details

    Are you going to the game? MaxPreps is looking for someone to provide live updates.

    Posted this week
  3. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Basketball @ Christian

    Played on 2/22/2017

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted this week
  4. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Forest Hills Eastern

    Played on 2/11/2017 12:30 AM

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Feb 11 2017
  5. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Basketball @ East Grand Rapids

    Played on 2/4/2017 12:30 AM

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Feb 4 2017
  6. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Basketball @ Forest Hills Central

    Played on 2/1/2017

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Feb 1 2017
  7. Last Month
  8. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Christian

    Played on 1/25/2017

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Jan 25 2017
  9. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Wayland

    Played on 1/21/2017

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Jan 21 2017
  10. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Basketball @ Forest Hills Eastern

    Played on 1/14/2017

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Jan 14 2017
  11. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. East Grand Rapids

    Played on 1/7/2017 12:30 AM

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Jan 7 2017
  12. Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jan 2 2017
  13. Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jan 2 2017
  14. Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jan 2 2017
  15. Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jan 2 2017
  16. December 2016
  17. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Basketball @ Lowell

    Played on 12/21/2016

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Dec 21 2016
  18. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Jenison

    Played on 12/9/2016 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this girls basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Dec 9 2016
  19. November 2016
  20. States with most in-state soccer recruits

    News - Published on: 11/17/2016 11:15 PM

    67 percent of women's soccer players stay in-state in New York, 50 percent in California. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Nov 17 2016
  21. Uploaded Tue, 11/1/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Nov 1 2016
  22. October 2016
  23. Football Game Preview: Forest Hills Eastern vs. Wyoming Park

    News - Published on: 10/20/2016 3:02 AM

    Friday, 7:00 PM Read Article

    Posted Thu, Oct 20 2016
  24. Uploaded Sat, 10/15/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 15 2016
  25. Uploaded Thu, 10/13/2016

    Posted Thu, Oct 13 2016
  26. Uploaded Sat, 10/8/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 8 2016
  27. Uploaded Sat, 10/8/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 8 2016
  28. Uploaded Tue, 10/4/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Oct 4 2016
  29. September 2016
  30. Uploaded Thu, 9/29/2016

    Posted Thu, Sep 29 2016
  31. Uploaded Thu, 9/29/2016

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Sep 29 2016