Sea View Baseball Stat Leaders


Category: Batting Average Stat Leaders

  • ‡ Leaders must have played at least 11 games.
  • * Must have at least 42.7 plate appearances.
1Austin Saenz - SrMission ViejoOF.4951285110312333
2Boog Powell - SrMission ViejoOF.4841114593104131
3Kevin Wade - SoTrabuco Hills (Mission Viejo)P, INF.4641114597100329
4Noah Graham - SrAliso Niguel (Aliso Viejo)1B, DH.427105419652432
5Seth Rinaldi - SrAliso Niguel (Aliso Viejo)2B, C.4021114110251132
6Cody Schmitz - SrSan Juan Hills (San Juan Capistrano)CF, P.38511137968227
7Anthony Leal - SrSan Juan Hills (San Juan Capistrano)C, DH.3827926684124
8Brett Barker - JrAliso Niguel (Aliso Viejo)1B, P.3801173810021332
9Dylan Diaz - SoSan Juan Hills (San Juan Capistrano)SS, 2B.3789931821125
10Benny Garcia - SrAliso Niguel (Aliso Viejo)OF, P.37790297751129
11Matt Harris - SrTrabuco Hills (Mission Viejo)OF.37696328590228
12Jake Kuluris - SrMission ViejoP, OF.3754918484323
13Adam Vargas - SoTrabuco Hills (Mission Viejo)P, INF.374123379973129
14Ryan Raslowsky - SrMission Viejo2B.374121379914233
15Greg Chavez - JrSan Juan Hills (San Juan Capistrano)C, 1B.3675618494218
16Ryan Crowe - JrSan Juan Hills (San Juan Capistrano)2B, C.36271215822
17Sean McCarrell - SoTrabuco Hills (Mission Viejo)INF.360105318630028
18Casey Przybylak - SrSan Juan Hills (San Juan Capistrano)SS, P.349100308631128
19Trevor Petersen - JrTrabuco Hills (Mission Viejo)INF, OF.342882676111028
20Kyle Paris - JrAliso Niguel (Aliso Viejo)OF, P.340110329471332
21Sam Robison - SrSan Juan Hills (San Juan Capistrano)2B, SS.33711032952128
22Jake Chutney - SrTrabuco Hills (Mission Viejo)P, OF.333100309072129
23Justin Fowler - FrAliso Niguel (Aliso Viejo)SS.3021052996633
24Derek Meddings - JrMission ViejoSS.302891963631
25Parker Anderson - SrMission ViejoOF.2968221716229
26Tony Pelleriti - SrSan Juan Hills (San Juan Capistrano)1B, LF.292521448117
27Danny Poe - SrMission ViejoINF.2919825862131
28Kyle Murray - SrSan Juan Hills (San Juan Capistrano)RF.290782069424
29Dutch Deol - SrAliso Niguel (Aliso Viejo)OF.2801032693101232
30Brandon Pace - SrTrabuco Hills (Mission Viejo)C.274101238481229
31Sean Miller - SrMission ViejoC.2686215563226
32Ethan Stanton - SrTrabuco Hills (Mission Viejo)OF.25883176620025
33Cj Danvers - JrAliso Niguel (Aliso Viejo)3B, 2B.254721663527
34Josh Fuentes - SrTrabuco Hills (Mission Viejo)INF.253107249541129
35Payton Reisman - SrSan Juan Hills (San Juan Capistrano)1B, P.2406212501320
36Anthony Sommer - FrAliso Niguel (Aliso Viejo)OF.234541147223
37Brian Romero - SrMission ViejoINF.228631357327
38Paul Fritz - JrMission Viejo3B, 2B.222446271122
39Mitch Holland - JrMission Viejo1B.182811055232
40Ryan Muno - SrMission Viejo3B, 1B.15250533115