Leyton/Banner County Football Schedule

Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Cardinal, Gold, White
Coach
Glen Lipska
Address
Dalton, NE
Overall
0-7
District
0-3
National Rank
1212
State (NE) Rank
125
Home Away Neut Win % PF PA Strk
0-4 0-3 0-0 .000 114 432 7L
DateOpponentResult
8/247:00p
Location: Bayard High School
(L) 57 - 14
8/307:30p
Location: Leyton/Banner County High School
(L) 70 - 32
Touchdowns Against Cancer Games
9/77:00p
Game Details: 7:00pm Central Time/ 6:00pm Mountain Time
(L) 63 - 20
9/217:00p
Location: Leyton/Banner County High School
(L) 60 - 6
10/53:00p
Game Details: 2:00 pm Mountain/3:00 pm Central Time
(L) 56 - 6
10/126:30p
Location: Paxton High School
(L) 66 - 12
10/196:00p
Game Details: 6:00 MT/7:00 CT in Dalton
(L) 60 - 24

Schedule Legend

  • District Game = *
  • Playoff Game= **
  • If you have corrections for the LCHS football schedule please contact support.
  • If you have score correction, please click here and select the game you want to correct.