Tigers Baseball 17-18 Season Recap

  1. Medium Schools All-American Baseball Team

    News - Published on 7/6/2018

    Anthony Seigler of Cartersville is player of the year, Richard Foy of New Hanover is coach of the year.

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 6/29/2018 5:55 AM

    MaxPreps' baseball rankings have been updated. Lemoore's national and state rank have not changed.

    Posted Fri, Jun 29 2018
  3. MLB Mock Draft: Stewart leads deep class

    News - Published on 6/1/2018 3:00 PM

    Florida pitcher Carter Stewart edges Arizona's Matthew Liberatore as first high school player chosen.

    Posted Fri, Jun 1 2018
  4. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control.

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  5. Stats Updated

    Lemoore's stats have been entered for the win @ Hanford on 5/10/2018.

    Posted Fri, May 11 2018
  6. 8-5 (W) - Lemoore @ Hanford

    Played on 5/10/2018 4:15 PM

    The Lemoore varsity baseball team won Thursday's away conference game against rival school Hanford (CA) by a score of 8-5.

    Posted Thu, May 10 2018
  7. Stats Updated

    Lemoore's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Hanford on 5/8/2018.

    Posted Wed, May 9 2018
  8. 7-6 (L) - Lemoore vs. Hanford

    Played on 5/8/2018 7:00 PM

    The Lemoore varsity baseball team lost Tuesday's home conference game against rival school Hanford (CA) in extra innings by a score of 7-6.

    Posted Tue, May 8 2018
  9. Stats Updated

    Lemoore's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Golden West on 5/3/2018.

    Posted Fri, May 4 2018
  10. 12-7 (L) - Lemoore vs. Golden West

    Played on 5/3/2018 4:15 PM

    The Lemoore varsity baseball team lost Thursday's home conference game against Golden West (Visalia, CA) by a score of 12-7.

    Posted Thu, May 3 2018
  11. Stats Updated

    Lemoore's stats have been entered for the loss @ Golden West on 5/1/2018.

    Posted Wed, May 2 2018
  12. 14-8 (L) - Lemoore @ Golden West

    Played on 5/1/2018 4:15 PM

    The Lemoore varsity baseball team lost Tuesday's away conference game against Golden West (Visalia, CA) by a score of 14-8.

    Posted Tue, May 1 2018
  13. Stats Updated

    Lemoore's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hanford West on 4/30/2018.

    Posted Mon, Apr 30 2018
  14. 6-4 (W) - Lemoore vs. Hanford West

    Played on 4/30/2018 4:15 PM

    The Lemoore varsity baseball team won Monday's home conference game against Hanford West (Hanford, CA) by a score of 6-4.

    Posted Mon, Apr 30 2018
  15. Stats Updated

    Lemoore's stats have been entered for the loss @ El Diamante on 4/26/2018.

    Posted Fri, Apr 27 2018
  16. 9-3 (L) - Lemoore @ El Diamante

    Played on 4/26/2018 4:15 PM

    The Lemoore varsity baseball team lost Thursday's away conference game against El Diamante (Visalia, CA) by a score of 9-3.

    Posted Thu, Apr 26 2018
  17. Stats Updated

    Lemoore's stats have been entered for the loss vs. El Diamante on 4/24/2018.

    Posted Wed, Apr 25 2018
  18. 4-2 (L) - Lemoore vs. El Diamante

    Played on 4/24/2018 4:15 PM

    The Lemoore varsity baseball team lost Tuesday's home conference game against El Diamante (Visalia, CA) by a score of 4-2.

    Posted Tue, Apr 24 2018