NEXT GAME: Tuesday, Nov 27 at 7:00 PM
Galena Park vs. Pasadena Memorial

The Galena Park varsity basketball team has an away non-conference game @ Pasadena Memorial (Pasadena, TX) on Tuesday, November 27 @ 7p.

Be the Yellowjackets' Reporter for this game

Latest on Yellowjackets Basketball

  1. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes.

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  2. WeNext: Jalen Green has it all

    News - Published on 7/27/2018 11:00 AM

    High-flying California guard owns unique combination of humility, brashness and inner drive.

    Posted Fri, Jul 27 2018
  3. High school basketball dynasties

    News - Published on 6/8/2018 11:00 AM

    Golden State goes for third NBA title in four years Friday night against Cleveland.

    Posted Fri, Jun 8 2018
  4. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control.

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  5. Jalen Wilson commits to Michigan

    News - Published on 5/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Versatile rising senior was key for Denton Guyer squad that went 38-2 in 2017-18.

    Posted Wed, May 30 2018
  6. Top Viral Plays of 2017-18

    News - Published on 5/29/2018 7:00 PM

    More than the spectacular, MaxPreps presents the most intriguing plays that fans just had to watch.

    Posted Tue, May 29 2018
  7. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court.

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  8. Nicholas Lance's highlights Northside High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/23/2018

    More videos
    Posted Wed, May 23 2018
  9. Datalian Joseph's highlights Pasadena

    Uploaded Mon, 5/21/2018

    More videos
    Posted Mon, May 21 2018
  10. Datalian Joseph's highlights Santa Fe High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/21/2018

    More videos
    Posted Mon, May 21 2018
  11. Nicholas Lance's highlights Cypress Ridge High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/21/2018

    More videos
    Posted Mon, May 21 2018
  12. Way-too-early basketball Top 25

    News - Published on 5/17/2018 4:00 PM

    More of the same at Montverde Academy or will a new program rise to the top next season?

    Posted Thu, May 17 2018
  13. Texas guard Tyrese Maxey to Kentucky

    News - Published on 5/9/2018

    Head coach John Calipari and the Wildcats land fourth elite prospect since early March.

    Posted Wed, May 9 2018
  14. Nicholas Lance's highlights Willowridge High

    Uploaded Fri, 5/4/2018

    Posted Fri, May 4 2018
  15. Boys Basketball Freshman All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/19/2018 9:00 AM

    Kentucky guard Zion Harmon lives up to the hype in rookie campaign at Adair County.

    Posted Thu, Apr 19 2018
  16. 2 Videos vs. Manvel

    Game played on 2/13/18, most recent video added on 4/18/18

    Posted Tue, Apr 17 2018
  17. Deiondre Fonseca's highlights Shadow Creek High Sc

    Uploaded Mon, 4/16/2018

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Apr 16 2018
  18. 2 Videos vs. Texas City

    Game played on 1/26/18, most recent video added on 4/18/18

    Posted Sun, Apr 15 2018