NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 31 at 7:30 PM
Cooper vs. Farmersville

The Farmersville varsity football team has a home non-conference game vs. Cooper (TX) on Friday, August 31 @ 7:30p.

Live Reporting provided by:
Bobby E. Farmers All-Star Reporter

Latest on Farmers Football

  1. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss.

    Posted yesterday
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 8/12/2018 9:19 AM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Farmersville's national and state rank have not changed.

    Posted this week
  3. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 2

    News - Published on 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Tigers transfer ruled ineligible as team already consoling player who suddenly lost his mother.

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  4. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 1

    News - Published on 7/31/2018 10:00 AM

    NFL-rich coaching staff lay groundwork for a Texas title run in new documentary series.

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  5. Football Dynasty Ratings: Texas

    News - Published on 7/19/2018 10:00 AM

    Allen has top program, but Lake Travis and Aledo have most titles.

    Posted Thu, Jul 19 2018
  6. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away.

    Posted Mon, Jul 16 2018
  7. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance.

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  8. 2018 Team Preview

    The Farmersville football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available.

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  9. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control.

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  10. Texas playoff games to watch: Week 16

    News - Published on 12/13/2017 10:00 AM

    Austin, Central Texas area making a strong playoff push.

    Posted Wed, Dec 13 2017
  11. Texas playoff games to watch: Week 15

    News - Published on 12/5/2017 8:30 AM

    Which 2016 UIL state champions still have a shot to repeat this season?

    Posted Tue, Dec 5 2017
  12. Texas playoff games to watch: Week 14

    News - Published on 11/29/2017 11:10 AM

    Unbeaten teams square off in three regional semifinal playoffs this weekend.

    Posted Wed, Nov 29 2017
  13. Texas playoff games to watch: Second Round

    News - Published on 11/21/2017 10:15 AM

    A pair of San Antonio-Austin Class 6A match-ups headline this week's schedule.

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  14. Football Game Preview: Jefferson vs. Farmersville

    News - Published on 11/15/2017 3:02 PM

    Preview: Jefferson vs. Farmersville

    Posted Wed, Nov 15 2017
  15. Texas games to watch: Bi-District round

    News - Published on 11/14/2017 12:00 PM

    Not all first-round playoffs have lopsided look, including these 10 bi-district encounters.

    Posted Tue, Nov 14 2017
  16. Texas football playoff brackets

    News - Published on 11/12/2017 4:00 PM

    Texas High School Athletic Association playoff football pairings and results.

    Posted Sun, Nov 12 2017
  17. Recap: Farmersville vs. Grand Saline 2017

    Uploaded Sat, 11/11/2017

    Posted Sat, Nov 11 2017
  18. Football Game Recap: Farmersville vs. Grand Saline

    News - Published on 11/10/2017 9:53 PM

    Recap: Farmersville vs. Grand Saline

    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017