NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 17 at 5:00 PM
Tarkington vs. New Waverly

The New Waverly varsity football team has a home non-conference game vs. Tarkington (Cleveland, TX) on Friday, August 17 @ 5p.

Be the Bulldogs' Reporter for this game

Latest on Bulldogs Football

  1. 2018 Team Preview

    The New Waverly football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available.

    Starts in 15 days 16 hrs
  2. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control.

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  3. 3 Videos vs. Marlin

    Game played on 10/28/16, most recent video added on 1/25/18

    Posted Fri, Jan 26 2018
  4. senior year

    Uploaded Wed, 12/13/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 13 2017
  5. speed????

    Uploaded Tue, 12/12/2017

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  6. Jacob Abraham

    Uploaded Mon, 12/11/2017

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Dec 11 2017
  7. 12 Videos vs. Anderson-Shiro

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 4/19/18

    Posted Mon, Dec 11 2017
  8. Jacob Abraham

    Uploaded Mon, 12/11/2017

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Dec 11 2017
  9. Jacob Abraham

    Uploaded Mon, 12/11/2017

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Dec 11 2017
  10. 6 Videos vs. Hearne

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 4/19/18

    Posted Mon, Dec 11 2017
  11. Dyson Schaub - Senior Highlights

    Uploaded Sat, 12/9/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Dec 9 2017
  12. Dyson Schaub's highlights Leon High School

    Uploaded Sat, 12/9/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Dec 9 2017
  13. 13 Videos vs. Marlin

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 4/19/18

    Posted Sat, Dec 9 2017
  14. 13 Videos vs. Bruceville-Eddy

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 4/19/18

    Posted Sat, Dec 9 2017
  15. 9 Videos vs. Hardin

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 4/19/18

    Posted Fri, Dec 8 2017
  16. Texas playoff games to watch: Week 15

    News - Published on 12/5/2017 8:30 AM

    Which 2016 UIL state champions still have a shot to repeat this season?

    Posted Tue, Dec 5 2017
  17. I’m gonna go my hardest every time??????

    Uploaded Sat, 12/2/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Dec 2 2017
  18. 7 Videos vs. Somerville

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 4/19/18

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017