NEXT GAME: Friday, Sep 7 at 7:30 PM
Harvest Christian vs. Coolidge

The Harvest Christian varsity football team has an away non-conference game @ Coolidge (TX) on Friday, September 7 @ 7:30p.

Be the Saints' Reporter for this game

Latest on Saints Football

  1. Texas playoff games to watch: Week 16

    News - Published on 12/13/2017 10:00 AM

    Austin, Central Texas area making a strong playoff push.

    Posted Wed, Dec 13 2017
  2. Texas playoff games to watch: Week 15

    News - Published on 12/5/2017 8:30 AM

    Which 2016 UIL state champions still have a shot to repeat this season?

    Posted Tue, Dec 5 2017
  3. Football Game Preview: Dallas Lutheran vs. Harvest Christian

    News - Published on 11/30/2017 7:19 AM

    Preview: Dallas Lutheran vs. Harvest Christian

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  4. Junior Year

    Uploaded Thu, 11/30/2017

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  5. Texas playoff games to watch: Week 14

    News - Published on 11/29/2017 11:10 AM

    Unbeaten teams square off in three regional semifinal playoffs this weekend.

    Posted Wed, Nov 29 2017
  6. Ethan Isbell's highlights Dallas Lutheran School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/26/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 26 2017
  7. Luke Veoukas's highlights Dallas Lutheran School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/26/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 26 2017
  8. Duncan Severance's highlights Dallas Lutheran School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/26/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 26 2017
  9. Luke Young's highlights Dallas Lutheran School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/26/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 26 2017
  10. 7 Videos vs. San Jacinto Christian Academy

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 11/23/17

    Posted Fri, Nov 24 2017
  11. Football Game Preview: Dallas Lutheran vs. Harvest Christian

    News - Published on 11/22/2017 3:51 PM

    Preview: Dallas Lutheran vs. Harvest Christian

    Posted Wed, Nov 22 2017
  12. Texas playoff games to watch: Second Round

    News - Published on 11/21/2017 10:15 AM

    A pair of San Antonio-Austin Class 6A match-ups headline this week's schedule.

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  13. Ethan Isbell's highlights El Paso Faith Christian

    Uploaded Sun, 11/19/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017
  14. Luke Veoukas's highlights El Paso Faith Christian

    Uploaded Sun, 11/19/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017
  15. Luke Young's highlights El Paso Faith Christian

    Uploaded Sun, 11/19/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017
  16. Brandon Hayes's highlights El Paso Faith Christian

    Uploaded Sun, 11/19/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017
  17. 6 Videos vs. Abilene Christian

    Game played on 11/11/17, most recent video added on 11/16/17

    Posted Thu, Nov 16 2017
  18. Football Game Preview: Harvest Christian vs. Faith Christian

    News - Published on 11/15/2017 10:52 PM

    Preview: Harvest Christian vs. Faith Christian

    Posted Wed, Nov 15 2017