Sophomore
Graduates in 2021
Plays Tennis
18-19 Varsity Tennis
OverallRegion
6-36-2
  • RESULTLoss Boys varsity tennis vs. Kell.

    Posted Wed, Apr 10 2019

    The Rome varsity tennis team lost Wednesday's neutral playoff match against Kell (Marietta, GA) by a score of 3-2.

  • RESULTWin Boys varsity tennis @ East Paulding.

    Posted Thu, Mar 21 2019

    The Rome varsity tennis team won Thursday's away conference match against East Paulding (Dallas, GA) by a score of 5-0.

  • RESULTLoss Boys varsity tennis @ Carrollton.

    Posted Tue, Mar 19 2019

    The Rome varsity tennis team lost Tuesday's away conference match against Carrollton (GA) by a score of 4-1.

  • RESULTWin Boys varsity tennis vs. Cass.

    Posted Mon, Mar 18 2019

    The Rome varsity tennis team won Monday's home conference match against Cass (White, GA) by a score of 5-0.

  • RESULTWin Boys varsity tennis vs. Villa Rica.

    Posted Tue, Mar 12 2019

    The Rome varsity tennis team won Tuesday's home conference match against Villa Rica (GA) by a score of 4-1.

  • RESULTWin Boys varsity tennis vs. Hiram.

    Posted Tue, Mar 05 2019

    The Rome varsity tennis team won Tuesday's home conference match against Hiram (GA) by a score of 5-0.

  • RESULTWin Boys varsity tennis vs. Paulding County.

    Posted Thu, Feb 28 2019

    The Rome varsity tennis team won Thursday's home conference match against Paulding County (Dallas, GA) by a score of 5-0.

  • RESULTLoss Boys varsity tennis vs. Woodland.

    Posted Tue, Feb 26 2019 @ 04:30 PM

    The Rome varsity tennis team lost Tuesday's home conference match against rival school Woodland (Cartersville, GA) by a score of 3-2.

  • Ian has been added to the Rome tennis roster.

    Posted Sun, Feb 24 2019 @ 12:13 PM

    Congratulations Ian for making your first varsity tennis team.

    — MaxPreps Staff
  • RESULTWin Boys varsity tennis vs. Kell.

    Posted Thu, Feb 14 2019

    The Rome varsity tennis team won Thursday's home conference match against Kell (Marietta, GA) by a score of 3-2.

  • RESULTN/A Boys JV tennis @ Woodland.

    Posted Thu, Mar 01 2018

    No result has been reported for the Rome JV tennis away conference match @ Woodland (Cartersville, GA).

  • Ian has been added to the Rome JV tennis roster.

    Posted Sun, Feb 25 2018 @ 11:58 AM