19-20 Varsity Wrestling
OverallLeague
0-00-0
  • Varsity football vs. Pioneer.

    Posted 2 hrs ago

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity football game. Please help us by reporting the final score.

  • Kolton was tagged in the video "Kolton Malinczak's highlights Skyline (V)."

    Posted this week
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Skyline.

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019

    The Saline varsity football team won Friday's neutral conference game against Skyline (Ann Arbor, MI) by a score of 56-14.

    10/11 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Saline----56
    Skyline----14
  • Kolton was tagged in the video " Touchdown Reception vs Bedford (V)."

    Posted Mon, Oct 07 2019 @ 11:48 AM
  • Kolton was tagged in the video "Kolton Malinczak's highlights Bedford (V)."

    Posted Sat, Oct 05 2019 @ 02:52 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Bedford.

    Posted Fri, Oct 04 2019

    The Saline varsity football team won Friday's neutral conference game against Bedford (Temperance, MI) by a score of 24-21.

    10/4 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Bedford0147021
    Saline773724
  • Kolton was tagged in the video " Touchdown Reception vs Monroe (V)."

    Posted Mon, Sep 30 2019 @ 11:58 AM
  • Kolton was tagged in the video "Kolton Malinczak's highlights Monroe (V)."

    Posted Sat, Sep 28 2019 @ 04:45 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Monroe.

    Posted Fri, Sep 27 2019

    The Saline varsity football team won Friday's neutral conference game against Monroe (MI) by a score of 28-14.

    9/27 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Saline----28
    Monroe----14
  • Kolton was tagged in the video "9-yard Touchdown Run vs Huron (V)."

    Posted Tue, Sep 24 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Kolton was tagged in the video "Kolton Malinczak's highlights Huron (V)."

    Posted Sun, Sep 22 2019 @ 03:06 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Huron.

    Posted Fri, Sep 20 2019

    The Saline varsity football team won Friday's neutral conference game against Huron (Ann Arbor, MI) by a score of 52-8.

    9/20 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Huron----8
    Saline----52
  • Kolton was tagged in the video "85-yard Touchdown Reception vs Adrian (V)."

    Posted Mon, Sep 16 2019 @ 11:54 AM
  • Kolton was tagged in the video "Kolton Malinczak's highlights Adrian (V)."

    Posted Sat, Sep 14 2019 @ 03:04 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Adrian.

    Posted Fri, Sep 13 2019

    The Saline varsity football team won Friday's neutral non-conference game against Adrian (MI) by a score of 57-8.

    9/13 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Adrian----8
    Saline----57
  • Kolton was tagged in the video " Touchdown Reception vs Assumption (V)."

    Posted Mon, Sep 09 2019 @ 11:55 AM
  • Kolton was tagged in the video "Kolton Malinczak's highlights Assumption (V)."

    Posted Sat, Sep 07 2019 @ 02:36 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. AHS.

    Posted Fri, Sep 06 2019

    The Saline varsity football team won Friday's neutral non-conference game against Assumption (Brantford, Ontario) by a score of 61-0.

    9/6 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Saline----61
    AHS----0
  • Kolton was tagged in the video " Touchdown Reception vs Chippewa Valley (V)."

    Posted Mon, Sep 02 2019 @ 11:52 AM