18-19 Varsity Track & Field
OverallDistrict
0-00-0
1st2nd3rd
020
  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity track & field @ "NMAA State Championship @ UNM" Meet

    Posted Fri, May 17 2019

    No results have been reported for the Santa Fe varsity track & field playoff meet: "NMAA State Championship @ UNM."

  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity track & field @ "Los Alamos Invite " Meet

    Posted Fri, May 03 2019

    No results have been reported for the Santa Fe varsity track & field non-conference meet: "Los Alamos Invite ."

  • RESULT12th Girls varsity track & field @ "Richard Harper" Meet

    Posted Sat, Apr 27 2019

    The Santa Fe varsity track & field team placed 12th of 23 at their non-conference meet: "Richard Harper."

  • RESULT2nd Girls varsity track & field @ "Capital City Invitational" Meet

    Posted Sat, Apr 20 2019

    The Santa Fe varsity track & field team placed 2nd of 20 at their non-conference meet: "Capital City Invitational."

  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity track & field @ "Jaguar Invite" Meet

    Posted Sat, Apr 06 2019

    The Santa Fe varsity track & field team has not entered their place at their non-conference meet: "Jaguar Invite."

  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity track & field @ "Golden Spike Classic " Meet

    Posted Wed, Apr 03 2019

    The Santa Fe varsity track & field team has not entered their place at their non-conference meet: "Golden Spike Classic ."

  • RESULTN/A Girls varsity track & field @ "Golden Spike Classic " Meet

    Posted Tue, Apr 02 2019

    The Santa Fe varsity track & field team has not entered their place at their conference meet: "Golden Spike Classic ."

  • Maya has been added to the Santa Fe girls track & field roster.

    Posted Sun, Mar 31 2019 @ 02:02 PM
  • RESULT9th Girls varsity track & field @ "Cleveland Storm Kickoff" Meet

    Posted Fri, Mar 15 2019

    The Santa Fe varsity track & field team placed 9th of 12 at their non-conference meet: "Cleveland Storm Kickoff."

  • RESULT2nd Girls varsity track & field @ "Bernalillo Invite " Meet

    Posted Sat, Mar 09 2019

    The Santa Fe varsity track & field team placed 2nd of 15 at their non-conference meet: "Bernalillo Invite ."

  • Girls Cross Country results for the "State Championships" meet have been entered

    Posted Sat, Nov 10 2018 @ 12:35 PM
  • Girls Cross Country results for the "District5-5A" meet have been entered

    Posted Fri, Nov 02 2018
  • Girls Cross Country results for the "Los Alamos" meet have been entered

    Posted Fri, Oct 26 2018
  • Girls Cross Country results for the "Rio Rancho Jamboree" meet have been entered

    Posted Sat, Oct 20 2018
  • Girls varsity cross country @ "Northern NM Challenge" Meet

    Posted Fri, Oct 12 2018

    No results have been reported for the Santa Fe varsity cross country non-conference meet: "Northern NM Challenge."

  • Girls Cross Country results for the "John Grimley Invite" meet have been entered

    Posted Fri, Oct 05 2018
  • Girls varsity cross country @ "Capital City Invitational (Santa Fe High)" Meet

    Posted Sat, Sep 29 2018

    No results have been reported for the Santa Fe varsity cross country conference meet: "Capital City Invitational (Santa Fe High)."

  • Girls Cross Country results for the "Belen Adron Gardner Classic" meet have been entered

    Posted Sat, Sep 22 2018
  • Maya has been added to the Santa Fe girls cross country roster.

    Posted Tue, Sep 11 2018 @ 12:04 PM