5'10"180 lbsJunior
Graduates in 2021
Plays Football
19-20 Varsity Football
Jersey
#15
Position
QB, RB, OLB
OverallDistrict
6-01-0
Nat. RankFL Rank
66561
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ First Coast.

    Posted this week

    The Fleming Island varsity football team won Friday's away non-conference game against First Coast (Jacksonville, FL) by a score of 17-14.

    10/11 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fleming Island----17
    First Coast----14
  • TK was tagged in the video "12-yard Touchdown Run vs Creekside ."

    Posted Mon, Sep 30 2019 @ 12:32 PM
  • TK was tagged in the video "Tk Kocak's highlights Creekside High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 28 2019 @ 05:45 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Creekside.

    Posted Fri, Sep 27 2019

    The Fleming Island varsity football team won Friday's away non-conference game against Creekside (St. Johns, FL) by a score of 37-21.

    9/27 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fleming Island----37
    Creekside----21
  • TK was tagged in the video "Tk Kocak's highlights Ridgeview High School."

    Posted Sat, Sep 21 2019 @ 06:23 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Ridgeview.

    Posted Fri, Sep 20 2019

    The Fleming Island varsity football team won Friday's away non-conference game against Ridgeview (Orange Park, FL) by a score of 33-3.

    9/20 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fleming Island----33
    Ridgeview----3
  • TK was tagged in the video " Touchdown Run vs Fletcher ."

    Posted Tue, Sep 17 2019 @ 12:54 PM
  • TK was tagged in the video "Tk Kocak's highlights Fletcher High School."

    Posted Sun, Sep 15 2019 @ 08:13 PM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Fletcher.

    Posted Fri, Sep 13 2019

    The Fleming Island varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Fletcher (Neptune Beach, FL) by a score of 24-13.

    9/13 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fletcher706013
    Fleming Island0107724
  • TK was tagged in the video "TK Kocak, 2021 ATH, FIHS, 4 games."

    Posted Sun, Sep 01 2019
  • TK was tagged in the video "Tk Kocak's highlights Lake Minneola High School."

    Posted Sat, Aug 31 2019 @ 05:55 AM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football vs. Lake Minneola.

    Posted Fri, Aug 30 2019 @ 07:30 PM

    The Fleming Island varsity football team won Friday's home non-conference game against Lake Minneola (Minneola, FL) by a score of 31-28.

    8/30 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lake Minneola----28
    Fleming Island----31
  • TK was tagged in the video " Touchdown Run vs Clay ."

    Posted Mon, Aug 26 2019 @ 03:11 PM
  • TK was tagged in the video "Tk Kocak's highlights Clay High School."

    Posted Sat, Aug 24 2019 @ 06:51 AM
  • RESULTWin Varsity football @ Clay.

    Posted Fri, Aug 23 2019

    The Fleming Island varsity football team won Friday's away non-conference game against rival school Clay (Green Cove Springs, FL) by a score of 34-0.

    8/23 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fleming Island----34
    Clay00000
  • TK was tagged in the video "60-yard Touchdown Pass vs Westside ."

    Posted Mon, Aug 19 2019 @ 11:33 AM
  • TK was tagged in the video "Tk Kocak's highlights Westside High School."

    Posted Sat, Aug 17 2019 @ 02:36 PM
  • TK was tagged in the video "TK Kocak VSU Summer Camp."

    Posted Sat, Jul 20 2019 @ 01:33 AM
  • TK was tagged in the video "TK Kocak VSU Summer Camp."

    Posted Sat, Jul 20 2019 @ 01:33 AM