Wedje "dj" Schoeppe Latest Updates

Wedje "dj" Schoeppe's highlights Fivay High School

4 views | More Videos:

Stats Updated

Monday, Nov 13, 2023

Wedje "dj"'s stats have been entered for the loss vs. Cypress Creek on Friday, Nov. 3, 2023.

6
Total Tackles

Stats Updated

Monday, Nov 13, 2023

Wedje "dj"'s stats have been entered for the loss vs. Fivay on Friday, Oct. 27, 2023.

3
Solo Tackle
6
Total Tackles

Stats Updated

Sunday, Nov 12, 2023

Wedje "dj"'s stats have been entered for the loss vs. Vanguard on Friday, Nov. 10, 2023.

8
Solo Tackle
13
Total Tackles
1
Interceptions

Video

Saturday, Nov 11, 2023

Wedje Schoeppe was tagged in the video "Wedje "dj" Schoeppe's highlights Vanguard High School".

Game Results

Friday, Nov 10, 2023

On Friday, Nov 10, 2023, the River Ridge Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Vanguard High School by a score of 0-36.

Game Results

Friday, Nov 3, 2023

On Friday, Nov 3, 2023, the River Ridge Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Cypress Creek High School by a score of 17-31.

Game Results

Friday, Oct 27, 2023

On Friday, Oct 27, 2023, the River Ridge Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Fivay High School by a score of 15-27.

Video

Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023

Wedje Schoeppe was tagged in the video "Wedje "dj" Schoeppe's highlights Citrus High School".

Stats Updated

Monday, Oct 23, 2023

Wedje "dj"'s stats have been entered for the win vs. Citrus on Friday, Oct. 20, 2023.

1
Passes Defensed

Game Results

Friday, Oct 20, 2023

On Friday, Oct 20, 2023, the River Ridge Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Citrus High School by a score of 28-6.

Video

Friday, Oct 20, 2023

Wedje Schoeppe was tagged in the video "Wedje "dj" Schoeppe's highlights Countryside High School".

Video

Friday, Oct 20, 2023

Wedje Schoeppe was tagged in the video "Sophomore Mid Season".

Video

Thursday, Oct 19, 2023

Wedje Schoeppe was tagged in the video "Wedje "dj" Schoeppe's highlights Venice High School".

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023

Wedje "dj"'s stats have been entered for the win vs. Countryside on Monday, Oct. 16, 2023.

1
Solo Tackle
3
Total Tackles
1
Interceptions

Video

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023

Wedje Schoeppe was tagged in the video "Wedje "dj" Schoeppe's highlights J.W. Mitchell High School".

Game Results

Monday, Oct 16, 2023

On Monday, Oct 16, 2023, the River Ridge Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Countryside High School by a score of 29-26.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Oct 8, 2023

Wedje "dj"'s stats have been entered for the loss vs. Wiregrass Ranch on Friday, Oct. 6, 2023.

3
Solo Tackle
8
Total Tackles

Game Results

Friday, Oct 6, 2023

On Friday, Oct 6, 2023, the River Ridge Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Wiregrass Ranch High School by a score of 27-57.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Sep 30, 2023

Wedje "dj"'s stats have been entered for the win vs. Lecanto on Friday, Sep. 29, 2023.

4
Solo Tackle
13
Total Tackles
3
Passes Defensed

Game Results

Friday, Sep 29, 2023

On Friday, Sep 29, 2023, the River Ridge Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Lecanto High School by a score of 22-19.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Sep 24, 2023

Wedje "dj"'s stats have been entered for the loss vs. Venice on Friday, Sep. 22, 2023.

6
Solo Tackle
11
Total Tackles

Game Results

Friday, Sep 22, 2023

On Friday, Sep 22, 2023, the River Ridge Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Venice High School by a score of 0-54.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Sep 17, 2023

Wedje "dj"'s stats have been entered for the win vs. Gulf on Friday, Sep. 15, 2023.

5
Solo Tackle
12
Total Tackles

Wedje Schoeppe's Bio

Plays
  • Football
Class YearSophomore • 2026
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Wedje "dj" is ranked in the top 55 in Division 3S for 1 stat, top 4 in 3S District 6 for 1 stat.

Total Tackles: 84
55th in Division 3S
VIEW ALL

Quick Stats

CB
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Solo Tackle3312
Total Tackles8420
Tackles Per Game7.62.7
Interceptions21
Passes Defensed41
Interceptions Per Game0.20.2
View Football Stats
River Ridge High School River Ridge High School
11646 Town Center Rd
New Port Richey, FL 34654-6201
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2023 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.