Angeni Worley

  1. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017

    Angeni's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Wekiva on Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017.

    14
    Points
    75
    FT Per Game
    33
    FG %
  2. Game Results

    Thursday, Feb 9, 2017

    On Thursday, Feb 9, 2017, the Boone Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their FHSAA Region 9A-1 Quarterfinal game against Wekiva High School by a score of 43-58.

  3. Stats Updated

    Monday, Feb 6, 2017

    Angeni's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Colonial on Friday, Feb. 3, 2017.

    5
    Points
    100
    FT Per Game
    13
    FG %
  4. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 3, 2017

    On Friday, Feb 3, 2017, the Boone Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their District Champ game against Colonial High School by a score of 48-60.

  5. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Feb 2, 2017

    Angeni's stats have been entered for the win vs. Timber Creek on Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017.

    8
    Points
    67
    FT Per Game
    43
    FG %
  6. Game Results

    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017

    On Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017, the Boone Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Timber Creek High School by a score of 52-29.

  7. Stats Updated

    Thursday, Jan 26, 2017

    Angeni's stats have been entered for the win vs. Osceola on Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017.

    11
    Points
    67
    FT Per Game
    25
    FG %
  8. Game Results

    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017

    On Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017, the Boone Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Osceola High School by a score of 58-17.

  9. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017

    Angeni's stats have been entered for the win vs. Oak Ridge on Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017.

    5
    Points
    29
    FG %
    33
    3pt FG Percentage
  10. Game Results

    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017

    On Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017, the Boone Varsity Girls Basketball team won their Metro game against Oak Ridge High School by a score of 51-22.

  11. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Jan 21, 2017

    Angeni's stats have been entered for the win vs. The First Academy on Thursday, Jan. 19, 2017.

    11
    Points
    100
    FT Per Game
    40
    FG %
  12. Stats Updated

    Saturday, Jan 21, 2017

    Angeni's stats have been entered for the win vs. Edgewater on Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017.

    11
    Points
    100
    FG %
    100
    3pt FG Percentage
  13. Game Results

    Saturday, Jan 21, 2017

    On Saturday, Jan 21, 2017, the Boone Varsity Girls Basketball team won their Special game. Special Time. game against Edgewater High School by a score of 62-33.

  14. Stats Updated

    Friday, Jan 20, 2017

    Angeni's stats have been entered for the loss vs. West Orange on Saturday, Jan. 14, 2017.

    14
    Points
    75
    FT Per Game
    30
    FG %
  15. Game Results

    Thursday, Jan 19, 2017

    On Thursday, Jan 19, 2017, the Boone Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against The First Academy High School by a score of 56-31.

  16. Stats Updated

    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017

    Angeni's stats have been entered for the win vs. Winter Park on Friday, Jan. 13, 2017.

    6
    Points
    60
    FG %
    4
    Assists
  17. Game Results

    Saturday, Jan 14, 2017

    On Saturday, Jan 14, 2017, the Boone Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their Think Pink Classic game against West Orange High School by a score of 37-51.

  18. Game Results

    Friday, Jan 13, 2017

    On Friday, Jan 13, 2017, the Boone Varsity Girls Basketball team won their District/Metro game against Winter Park High School by a score of 42-41.

  19. Stats Updated

    Monday, Jan 9, 2017

    Angeni's stats have been entered for the win vs. Orlando Christian Prep on Friday, Jan. 6, 2017.

    11
    Points
    100
    FT Per Game
    33
    FG %
  20. Game Results

    Friday, Jan 6, 2017

    On Friday, Jan 6, 2017, the Boone Varsity Girls Basketball team won their Showdown in O-Town game against Orlando Christian Prep High School by a score of 52-40.

  21. Stats Updated

    Friday, Jan 6, 2017

    Angeni's stats have been entered for the win vs. University on Thursday, Jan. 5, 2017.

    3
    Points
    75
    FT Per Game
    6
    Assists
  22. Game Results

    Thursday, Jan 5, 2017

    On Thursday, Jan 5, 2017, the Boone Varsity Girls Basketball team won their District/Metro game against University High School by a score of 42-38.

  23. Stats Updated

    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2017

    Angeni's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Bishop Moore on Friday, Dec. 30, 2016.

    12
    Points
    33
    FT Per Game
    71
    FG %

Angeni Worley's Bio

PlaysBasketball
Class YearGraduated 2017
Teams
#24 • SG, SF • Captain
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Angeni is ranked in the top 31 in Florida for 1 stat, top 9 in Division 9A for 2 stats, and top 1 in 9A District 4 for 1 stat.

Charges Per Game: 0.2
31st in Florida
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

SG
Category2016-17Nat Avg.
Games Played2816
Points Per Game8.44.2
Assists Per Game4.00.8
Rebounds Per Game4.82.8
Steals Per Game1.61.0
Blocks Per Game0.10.3
More Basketball Stats
Boone High School Boone High School
1000 E. Kaley St
Orlando, FL 32806-4199
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.