Kate Montesano Latest Updates

2 Aces vs Braden River

2 views | More Videos:

Stats Updated

Thursday, Sep 28, 2023

Kate's stats have been entered for the win vs. Manatee on Thursday, Sep. 28, 2023.

1
Sets Played
2.0
Digs Per Set
2
Digs

Game Results

Thursday, Sep 28, 2023

On Thursday, Sep 28, 2023, the Cardinal Mooney Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Manatee High School by a score of 3-0.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023

Kate's stats have been entered for the win vs. Braden River on Tuesday, Sep. 26, 2023.

3
Sets Played
3.3
Digs Per Set
10
Digs

Game Results

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023

On Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023, the Cardinal Mooney Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Braden River High School by a score of 3-0.

Video

Saturday, Sep 23, 2023

Kate Montesano was tagged in the video "5 Digs vs Bishop McLaughlin Catholic ".

Stats Updated

Thursday, Sep 21, 2023

Kate's stats have been entered for the win vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic on Thursday, Sep. 21, 2023.

2
Sets Played
2.5
Digs Per Set
5
Digs

Game Results

Thursday, Sep 21, 2023

On Thursday, Sep 21, 2023, the Cardinal Mooney Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School by a score of 3-0.

Video

Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023

Kate Montesano was tagged in the video "4 Digs vs Tampa Preparatory School".

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023

Kate's stats have been entered for the win vs. Tampa Prep on Tuesday, Sep. 19, 2023.

3
Sets Played
2.3
Digs Per Set
7
Digs

Game Results

Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023

On Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023, the Cardinal Mooney Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Tampa Prep High School by a score of 3-0.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Sep 16, 2023

Kate's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Venice on Thursday, Sep. 14, 2023.

3
Sets Played
1.7
Digs Per Set
5
Digs

Game Results

Thursday, Sep 14, 2023

On Thursday, Sep 14, 2023, the Cardinal Mooney Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their match against Venice High School by a score of 0-3.

Video

Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023

Kate Montesano was tagged in the video "4 Digs vs Sarasota ".

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023

Kate's stats have been entered for the win vs. Sarasota on Tuesday, Sep. 12, 2023.

3
Sets Played
1.3
Digs Per Set
4
Digs

Game Results

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023

On Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023, the Cardinal Mooney Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Sarasota High School by a score of 3-0.

Stats Updated

Monday, Sep 11, 2023

Kate's stats have been entered for the win vs. Bradenton Christian on Monday, Sep. 11, 2023.

2
Sets Played
5.5
Digs Per Set
11
Digs

Game Results

Monday, Sep 11, 2023

On Monday, Sep 11, 2023, the Cardinal Mooney Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Bradenton Christian High School by a score of 3-0.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Sep 9, 2023

Kate's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Calvary Christian on Thursday, Sep. 7, 2023.

4
Sets Played
3.0
Digs Per Set
12
Digs

Game Results

Thursday, Sep 7, 2023

On Thursday, Sep 7, 2023, the Cardinal Mooney Varsity Girls Volleyball team lost their match against Calvary Christian High School by a score of 1-3.

Video

Wednesday, Sep 6, 2023

Kate Montesano was tagged in the video "3 Aces vs Lakewood Ranch".

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023

Kate's stats have been entered for the win vs. Lakewood Ranch on Tuesday, Sep. 5, 2023.

2
Sets Played
3.0
Digs Per Set
6
Digs

Game Results

Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023

On Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023, the Cardinal Mooney Varsity Girls Volleyball team won their match against Lakewood Ranch High School by a score of 3-0.

Video

Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023

Kate Montesano was tagged in the video "Kate Montesano's highlights Olympia ".

Kate Montesano's Bio

Plays
  • Volleyball
  • Beach Volleyball
Class YearJunior • 2025
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Kate is ranked in the top 8 in 3A District 11 for 1 stat.

Digs: 118
8th in 3A District 11
#Leaderboard
83A District 11
VIEW ALL

Quick Stats

DS
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Sets Played4033
Digs Per Set3.01.3
Digs11853
Serving Aces1311
Aces Per Set0.30.3
View Volleyball Stats
Cardinal Mooney High School Cardinal Mooney High School
4171 Fruitville Rd
Sarasota, FL 34232-1699
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2023 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.