Bears mascot photo.

Basha Girls Basketball Home

Mascot
Bears
Team
Varsity 2019-20
Colors
Hunter Green, Vegas Gold
Coach
Nesby Josey
Address
5990 S Val Vista Dr, Chandler, AZ 85249
Overall
0-0
Section
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Bears Girls Basketball 2019-20

    The 2019-20 Basha girls basketball season is kicking off. You can view the latest information in the updates feed below. The further down you scroll the older the updates. If you're looking for prior years game schedules, rosters and more use the left navigation. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2018-19 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 9 2019
  1. Updates From February
  2. Basha vs Highland Game Highlights - Feb. 5, 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 2/27/2019

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 27 2019
  3. Basha vs Hamilton Game Highlights - Feb. 1, 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 2/27/2019

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 27 2019
  4. Basha vs Red Mountain Game Highlights - Feb. 7, 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 2/27/2019

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 27 2019
  5. Pro Photos: Basha @ Hamilton

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Darin Sicurello has uploaded a new gallery 'Basha @ Hamilton' containing 121 images. View Pro Photos Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 3 2019
  6. January
  7. Basha vs Chandler High Game Highlights - Jan. 25, 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 1/27/2019

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 27 2019
  8. Basha vs Perry Game Highlights - Jan. 22, 2019

    Uploaded Fri, 1/25/2019

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 25 2019
  9. Basha vs Mesa High Game Highlights - Jan. 17, 2019

    Uploaded Fri, 1/25/2019

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 25 2019
  10. Basha vs Xavier College Prep Game Highlights - Jan. 11, 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 1/13/2019

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 13 2019
  11. Basha vs Chandler high Game Highlights - Jan. 8, 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 1/10/2019

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 10 2019
  12. December 2018
  13. Basha vs Red Mountain Game Highlights - Dec. 20, 2018

    Uploaded Fri, 12/28/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 28 2018
  14. Basha vs Red Mountain Game Highlights - Dec. 14, 2018

    Uploaded Thu, 12/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 27 2018
  15. Basha vs Desert Vista Game Highlights - Dec. 13, 2018

    Uploaded Tue, 12/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 18 2018
  16. Basha vs Maryvale Game Highlights - Dec. 11, 2018

    Uploaded Thu, 12/13/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 13 2018
  17. Basha vs La Joya Community Game Highlights - Dec. 6, 2018

    Uploaded Mon, 12/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 10 2018
  18. Basha vs Ironwood Ridge Game Highlights - Nov. 20, 2018

    Uploaded Fri, 12/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 7 2018
  19. Basha vs Mountain Pointe Game Highlights - Nov. 27, 2018

    Uploaded Fri, 12/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 7 2018
  20. Basha vs Perry Game Highlights - Nov. 29, 2018

    Uploaded Fri, 12/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 7 2018
  21. July 2018
  22. Bears Girls Basketball 2018-19

    The 2018-19 Basha girls basketball season is kicking off. You can view the latest information in the updates feed below. The further down you scroll the older the updates. If you're looking for prior years game schedules, rosters and more use the left navigation. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  23. February 2018
  24. Basha vs Mountain Ridge Game Highlights - Jan. 19, 2018

    Uploaded Sun, 2/11/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 11 2018