Lions mascot photo.

Bluestem Girls Basketball Home

Mascot
Lions
Team
Varsity 2019-20
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Troy Babcock
Address
500 Bluestem Drive, Leon, KS 67074
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. Updates From July
  2. The Bluestem girls basketball (2019-20) Season is Beginning

    The Bluestem girls basketball team wall will be updated daily throughout the season with the latest Lions information. Prior year game schedules, rosters and more can be found using the left navigation. Go get em this winter!

    Looking for 2018-19 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 9 2019
  3. March
  4. Bluestem vs Conway Springs Game Highlights - March 1, 2019

    Uploaded Mon, 3/4/2019

    Posted Mon, Mar 4 2019
  5. 60-52 (L) - Bluestem @ Conway SpringsRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/1/2019 7:30 PM

    3/1 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Bluestem151232252
    Conway Springs1222111560

    The Bluestem varsity basketball team lost Friday's away playoff game against Conway Springs (KS) by a score of 60-52. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Mar 1 2019
  6. February
  7. 64-60 (W) - Bluestem vs. Medicine LodgeRESULTWin

    Played on 2/26/2019

    2/26Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Bluestem----64
    Medicine Lodge----60

    The Bluestem varsity basketball team won Tuesday's neutral playoff game against Medicine Lodge (KS) by a score of 64-60. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Feb 26 2019
  8. Report Final Score - Bluestem @ Neodesha

    Played on 2/15/2019 6:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Feb 15 2019
  9. Bluestem vs Humboldt Game Highlights - Feb. 12, 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 2/13/2019

    Posted Wed, Feb 13 2019
  10. 55-45 (L) - Bluestem @ HumboldtRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/12/2019 6:00 PM

    2/12 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Bluestem----45
    Humboldt----55

    The Bluestem varsity basketball team lost Tuesday's away conference game against Humboldt (KS) by a score of 55-45. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Tue, Feb 12 2019
  11. Bluestem vs Eureka Game Highlights - Feb. 8, 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 2/10/2019

    Posted Sun, Feb 10 2019
  12. 60-50 (L) - Bluestem @ EurekaRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/8/2019 6:00 PM

    2/8 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Bluestem----50
    Eureka----60

    The Bluestem varsity basketball team lost Friday's away conference game against Eureka (KS) by a score of 60-50. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Feb 8 2019
  13. Bluestem vs Fredonia Game Highlights - Feb. 5, 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 2/6/2019

    Posted Wed, Feb 6 2019
  14. 55-22 (W) - Bluestem vs. FredoniaRESULTWin

    Played on 2/5/2019 6:00 PM

    2/5 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fredonia----22
    Bluestem----55

    The Bluestem varsity basketball team won Tuesday's home conference game against Fredonia (KS) by a score of 55-22. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Feb 5 2019
  15. Bluestem vs Erie Game Highlights - Feb. 1, 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 2/2/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Feb 2 2019
  16. 53-38 (W) - Bluestem vs. ErieRESULTWin

    Played on 2/1/2019 6:00 PM

    2/1 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Erie----38
    Bluestem----53

    The Bluestem varsity basketball team won Friday's home conference game against Erie (KS) by a score of 53-38. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Feb 1 2019
  17. January
  18. Bluestem vs Caney Valley Game Highlights - Jan. 29, 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 1/30/2019

    Posted Wed, Jan 30 2019
  19. 53-47 (W) - Bluestem vs. Caney ValleyRESULTWin

    Played on 1/29/2019 6:00 PM

    1/29 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Caney Valley----47
    Bluestem----53

    The Bluestem varsity basketball team won Tuesday's home conference game against Caney Valley (Caney, KS) by a score of 53-47. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Tue, Jan 29 2019
  20. Bluestem vs Cherryvale Game Highlights - Jan. 25, 2019

    Uploaded Mon, 1/28/2019

    Posted Mon, Jan 28 2019
  21. 48-44 (L) - Bluestem @ CherryvaleRESULTLoss

    Played on 1/25/2019 6:00 PM

    1/25 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Bluestem----44
    Cherryvale----48

    The Bluestem varsity basketball team lost Friday's away conference game against Cherryvale (KS) by a score of 48-44. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Jan 25 2019
  22. Bluestem vs Goddard Game Highlights - Jan. 18, 2019

    Uploaded Tue, 1/22/2019

    Posted Tue, Jan 22 2019
  23. 56-31 (L) - Bluestem vs. GoddardRESULTLoss

    Played on 1/18/2019 6:30 PM

    1/18 @ 6:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Bluestem1076831
    Goddard181815556

    The Bluestem varsity basketball team lost Friday's neutral tournament game against Goddard (KS) by a score of 56-31. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Jan 18 2019
  24. Bluestem vs Iola Game Highlights - Jan. 15, 2019

    Uploaded Fri, 1/18/2019

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 18 2019