RedHawks mascot photo.

Colusa Girls Basketball Home

Mascot
RedHawks
Team
Varsity 2020-21
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Darren Townzen
Address
901 Colus Ave, Colusa, CA 95932
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. NS Girls Basketball Coaces Poll

    News - Published on 8/17/2020 10:04 AM

    Take a look at CIF Northern Section's top teams according to coaches in their area. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Aug 17 2020
  3. July
  4. RedHawks Girls Basketball 2020-21

    The 2020-21 Colusa girls basketball season is kicking off. You can view the latest information in the updates feed below. The further down you scroll the older the updates. If you're looking for prior years game schedules, rosters and more use the left navigation. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2019-20 info?

    Posted Fri, Jul 10 2020
  5. April
  6. EMOM workout with Katerina Kountoris

    News - Published on 4/3/2020 11:00 AM

    Certified trainer works to keep us fit with eighth video in a series designed for in-home exercise. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 3 2020
  7. March
  8. California cancels basketball championship

    News - Published on 3/12/2020 5:30 PM

    A day before two-day, 12-division tournament, the CIF pulls the plug on event slated for the Golden 1 Center in Sacramento. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2020
  9. Colusa vs Monte Vista Christian Game Highlights - March 3, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 3/4/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 4 2020
  10. February
  11. Colusa vs Portola Game Highlights - Feb. 25, 2020

    Uploaded Thu, 2/27/2020

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Feb 27 2020
  12. Colusa vs Hamilton City Game Highlights - Feb. 20, 2020

    Uploaded Fri, 2/21/2020

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 21 2020
  13. Colusa vs Biggs Game Highlights - Feb. 10, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 2/12/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 12 2020
  14. Colusa vs Winters Game Highlights - Feb. 7, 2020

    Uploaded Sat, 2/8/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 8 2020
  15. Colusa vs Pierce Game Highlights - Feb. 4, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 2/5/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 5 2020
  16. Colusa vs Live Oak Game Highlights - Jan. 31, 2020

    Uploaded Sat, 2/1/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Feb 1 2020
  17. January
  18. Colusa vs Willows Game Highlights - Jan. 28, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 1/29/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 29 2020
  19. COLUSA: GAME HIGHLIGHT! 1/28/2020

    Uploaded Tue, 1/28/2020

    Posted Tue, Jan 28 2020
  20. Colusa vs Winters Game Highlights - Jan. 14, 2020

    Uploaded Thu, 1/16/2020

    Posted Thu, Jan 16 2020
  21. Colusa vs Quincy Game Highlights - Jan. 10, 2020

    Uploaded Sat, 1/11/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Jan 11 2020
  22. Colusa vs Williams Game Highlights - Jan. 7, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 1/8/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 8 2020
  23. Colusa vs Lower Lake Game Highlights - Jan. 2, 2020

    Uploaded Fri, 1/3/2020

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 3 2020