Wildcats mascot photo.

Custer Football Home

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 2020
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Russ Bailey
Address
1645 Wildcat Lane, Custer, SD 57730
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From April
  2. Map: Where NFL QBs went to high school

    News - Published on 4/13/2020 4:00 PM

    Patrick Mahomes, Kyler Murray join 18 other quarterbacks who played high school football in Texas. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  3. Map: High schools of NFL running backs

    News - Published on 4/10/2020 1:00 PM

    Florida leads the way when it comes to producing professional ballcarriers. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 10 2020
  4. Top football plays of the decade

    News - Published on 4/7/2020 4:45 PM

    State championship Hail Mary in Texas tops our look back at the most incredible plays of the last 10 years. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2020
  5. HIIT workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 4/7/2020 1:00 PM

    The certified trainer begins a new week with a HIIT (High-Intensity Interval Training) wokrout. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2020
  6. 5 fence workouts using resistance bands

    News - Published on 4/4/2020 12:45 PM

    Access to a fence and an arm band is all that's needed to execute these five workouts. Read Article

    Posted Sat, Apr 4 2020
  7. Top 10 plays of the decade

    News - Published on 4/2/2020 9:30 AM

    'The Shot' tops our look back at the best of the past 10 years. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 2 2020
  8. March
  9. Top 10 high school sports movies to watch

    News - Published on 3/20/2020 5:15 PM

    From 'Remember the Titans' to 'Wildcats,' here are some flicks while we wait for high school sports to return. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2020
  10. Wildcats Football 2020

    The 2020 Custer football season is kicking off. You can view the latest information in the updates feed below. The further down you scroll the older the updates. If you're looking for prior years game schedules, rosters and more use the left navigation. Best of luck this fall! Visit Custer's Team Preview

    Looking for 2019 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 3 2020
  11. November 2019
  12. Custer football highlights Belle Fourche High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/11/2019

    Posted Mon, Nov 11 2019
  13. Custer football highlights Lennox High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/11/2019

    Posted Mon, Nov 11 2019
  14. October 2019
  15. Stats Updated

    Custer's stats have been entered for the win @ Pine Ridge on 10/24/2019. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Sun, Oct 27 2019
  16. Recap: Custer vs. Pine Ridge 2019

    Uploaded Fri, 10/25/2019

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019
  17. 70-6 (W) - Custer @ Pine RidgeRESULTWin

    Played on 10/24/2019 6:00 PM

    10/24 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Custer40300070
    Pine Ridge06006

    The Custer varsity football team won Thursday's away conference game against Pine Ridge (SD) by a score of 70-6. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Oct 24 2019
  18. Matchup: Custer vs. Pine Ridge 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  19. Custer football highlights West Central High School

    Uploaded Tue, 10/22/2019

    Posted Tue, Oct 22 2019
  20. Recap: Custer vs. Hot Springs 2019

    Uploaded Mon, 10/21/2019

    Posted Mon, Oct 21 2019
  21. Stats Updated

    Custer's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hot Springs on 10/18/2019. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Sun, Oct 20 2019