Patriots mascot photo.

Freedom Girls Basketball Home

Mascot
Patriots
Team
Varsity 2007
Colors
Red, Blue
Coach
N/A
Address
511 Independence Blvd, Morganton, NC 28655
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. Updates From March
  2. Freedom vs Asheville Game Highlights - March 2, 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 3/3/2019

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 3 2019
  3. February
  4. Freedom vs AC Reynolds Game Highlights - Feb. 26, 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 2/27/2019

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 27 2019
  5. Freedom vs Hickory Game Highlights - Feb. 22, 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 2/24/2019

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 24 2019
  6. Freedom vs Watauga Game Highlights - Feb. 21, 2019

    Uploaded Fri, 2/22/2019

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 22 2019
  7. Freedom vs Alexander Central Game Highlights - Feb. 18, 2019

    Uploaded Tue, 2/19/2019

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 19 2019
  8. Freedom vs Alexander Central Game Highlights - Feb. 8, 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 2/10/2019

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 10 2019
  9. Freedom vs South Caldwell Game Highlights - Feb. 5, 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 2/6/2019

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 6 2019
  10. Freedom vs West Caldwell Game Highlights - Feb. 1, 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 2/3/2019

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 3 2019
  11. Freedom vs Hickory Game Highlights - Jan. 31, 2019

    Uploaded Fri, 2/1/2019

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 1 2019
  12. January
  13. Freedom vs Alexander Central Game Highlights - Jan. 30, 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 1/31/2019

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 31 2019
  14. Freedom vs Saint Stephens Game Highlights - Jan. 25, 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 1/30/2019

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 30 2019
  15. Freedom vs McDowell Game Highlights - Jan. 22, 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 1/23/2019

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 23 2019
  16. Freedom vs Watauga Game Highlights - Jan. 18, 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 1/19/2019

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 19 2019
  17. Freedom vs South Caldwell Game Highlights - Jan. 11, 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 1/12/2019 · 210 views

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 12 2019
  18. Freedom vs Draughn Game Highlights - Jan. 9, 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 1/10/2019

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 10 2019
  19. Freedom vs Saint Stephens Game Highlights - Jan. 2, 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 1/3/2019

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 3 2019
  20. December 2018
  21. Freedom vs Asheville Christian Academy Game Highlights - Dec. 27, 2018

    Uploaded Fri, 12/28/2018 · 212 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 28 2018
  22. Freedom vs AC Reynolds Game Highlights - Dec. 26, 2018

    Uploaded Thu, 12/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 27 2018
  23. Freedom vs East Burke Game Highlights - Dec. 21, 2018

    Uploaded Sat, 12/22/2018 · 105 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 22 2018