Patriots mascot photo.

Great Valley Football Home

Mascot
Patriots
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Blue, Gray
Coach
Dan Ellis
Address
225 N Phoenixville Pike, Malvern, PA 19355
Overall
2-8
Conference
1-5
National Rank
9190
State (PA) Rank
373
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Great Valley Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/8/2019 12:23 PM

    Great Valley's football rankings have been updated. Great Valley's national rank has moved -21 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings

    Posted this week
  3. October
  4. Recap: Great Valley vs. Bishop Shanahan 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 10/27/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 27 2019
  5. 35-7 (L) - Great Valley vs. Bishop ShanahanRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/25/2019

    10/25Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Bishop Shanahan7714735
    Great Valley00707

    The Great Valley varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Bishop Shanahan (Downingtown, PA) by a score of 35-7. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019
  6. Matchup: Great Valley High vs. Bishop Shanahan 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  7. Recap: Great Valley vs. Kennett 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 10/19/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 19 2019
  8. 41-0 (L) - Great Valley vs. KennettRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/18/2019

    10/18Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Kennett71420041
    Great Valley00000

    The Great Valley varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Kennett (Kennett Square, PA) by a score of 41-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  9. Matchup: Great Valley High vs. Kennett 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  10. Recap: Great Valley vs. Oxford 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 10/13/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 13 2019
  11. 44-13 (L) - Great Valley @ OxfordRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/11/2019

    10/11Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Great Valley----13
    Oxford----44

    The Great Valley varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Oxford (PA) by a score of 44-13. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  12. Matchup: Great Valley High vs. Oxford 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  13. Recap: Great Valley vs. Henderson 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 10/5/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 5 2019
  14. 38-7 (L) - Great Valley @ HendersonRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/4/2019

    10/4Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Great Valley07007
    Henderson3280738

    The Great Valley varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Henderson (West Chester, PA) by a score of 38-7. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  15. Matchup: Great Valley High vs. Henderson 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  16. September
  17. Recap: Great Valley vs. West Chester East 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 9/28/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Sep 28 2019
  18. 41-6 (L) - Great Valley vs. EastRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/27/2019 7:00 PM

    9/27 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    East61314841
    Great Valley00066

    The Great Valley varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against East (West Chester, PA) by a score of 41-6. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 27 2019
  19. Matchup: Great Valley High vs. West Chester East 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019
  20. Recap: Great Valley vs. Downingtown East 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 9/21/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Sep 21 2019