Indians mascot photo.

Holt Basketball Home

Mascot
Indians
Team
Varsity 2020-21
Colors
Navy, Vegas Gold
Coach
charles arnold
Address
600 Campus Dr, Wentzville, MO 63385
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From July
  2. 2020-21 Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Holt basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Good luck this winter!

    Looking for 2019-20 info?

    Posted Fri, Jul 10 2020
  3. May
  4. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  5. April
  6. Missouri's top boys basketball programs

    News - Published on 4/9/2020 12:30 PM

    Show-Me State's top high school basketball programs since 2010. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 9 2020
  7. Top 10 plays of the decade

    News - Published on 4/2/2020 9:30 AM

    'The Shot' tops our look back at the best of the past 10 years. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 2 2020
  8. Towel workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 4/1/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer utilizes a towel in another home workout to benefit the high school sports community. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 1 2020
  9. March
  10. HIIT workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 3/30/2020 3:10 PM

    Watch the certified physical trainer and professional host lead student-athletes in high intensity interval training. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Mar 30 2020
  11. Tabata workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 3/26/2020 1:00 PM

    Watch the certified physical trainer and professional host lead student-athletes who are relegated to home due to the coronavirus pandemic. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2020
  12. Top 10 high school sports movies to watch

    News - Published on 3/20/2020 5:15 PM

    From 'Remember the Titans' to 'Wildcats,' here are some flicks while we wait for high school sports to return. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2020
  13. Missouri plays state basketball games

    News - Published on 3/14/2020 2:00 PM

    Walnut Grove girls and Dora boys already crowned champions; four more to be crowned Saturday, Class 4 and 5 quarterfinals also being played. Read Article

    Posted Sat, Mar 14 2020
  14. Holt vs Troy Game Highlights - March 3, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 3/4/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 4 2020
  15. February
  16. Holt vs Fort Zumwalt West Game Highlights - Feb. 28, 2020

    Uploaded Sat, 2/29/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 29 2020
  17. Holt vs Troy-Buchanan Game Highlights - Feb. 25, 2020

    Uploaded Thu, 2/27/2020

    Posted Thu, Feb 27 2020
  18. Holt vs Francis Howell Game Highlights - Feb. 21, 2020

    Uploaded Sat, 2/22/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 22 2020
  19. Holt vs Fort Zumwalt South Game Highlights - Feb. 18, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 2/19/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 19 2020
  20. Missouri: Buzzer Beaters from Week of Feb. 9, 2020

    Uploaded Mon, 2/17/2020

    Posted Mon, Feb 17 2020
  21. Holt vs Howell Central Game Highlights - Feb. 14, 2020

    Uploaded Sat, 2/15/2020

    Posted Sat, Feb 15 2020
  22. Holt vs Fort Zumwalt North Game Highlights - Feb. 1, 2020

    Uploaded Mon, 2/3/2020

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 3 2020