Kee Football Home

Mascot
Kee Hawks
Team
Varsity 2020
Colors
Purple, Gray, White
Coach
N/A
Address
569 Center St, Lansing, IA 52151
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Top football plays of the decade

    News - Published on 4/7/2020 4:45 PM

    State championship Hail Mary in Texas tops our look back at the most incredible plays of the last 10 years. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  3. 5 fence workouts using resistance bands

    News - Published on 4/4/2020 12:45 PM

    Access to a fence and an arm band is all that's needed to execute these five workouts. Read Article

    Posted this week
  4. Top 10 plays of the decade

    News - Published on 4/2/2020 9:30 AM

    'The Shot' tops our look back at the best of the past 10 years. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 2 2020
  5. Last Month
  6. Top 10 high school sports movies to watch

    News - Published on 3/20/2020 5:15 PM

    From 'Remember the Titans' to 'Wildcats,' here are some flicks while we wait for high school sports to return. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2020
  7. Kee Hawks Football 2020

    The 2020 Kee football season is kicking off. You can view the latest information in the updates feed below. The further down you scroll the older the updates. If you're looking for prior years game schedules, rosters and more use the left navigation. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for 2019 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 3 2020
  8. October 2019
  9. 36-18 (L) - Kee @ MidlandRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/25/2019

    10/25Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Kee----18
    Midland----36

    The Kee varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Midland (Wyoming, IA) by a score of 36-18. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019
  10. Matchup: Kee vs. Midland 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  11. 72-6 (W) - Kee vs. CentralRESULTWin

    Played on 10/18/2019

    10/18Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Central----6
    Kee----72

    The Kee varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Central (Elkader, IA) by a score of 72-6. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  12. Matchup: Kee vs. Central 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  13. 67-14 (L) - Kee @ Easton ValleyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/11/2019

    10/11Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Kee----14
    Easton Valley----67

    The Kee varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Easton Valley (Preston, IA) by a score of 67-14. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  14. Matchup: Kee vs. Easton Valley 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  15. 60-0 (L) - Kee @ Turkey ValleyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/4/2019

    10/4Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Kee----0
    Turkey Valley----60

    The Kee varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Turkey Valley (Jackson Junction, IA) by a score of 60-0. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  16. Matchup: Kee vs. Turkey Valley 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  17. September 2019
  18. 44-14 (W) - Kee vs. West CentralRESULTWin

    Played on 9/27/2019

    9/27Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    West Central----14
    Kee----44

    The Kee varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against West Central (Maynard, IA) by a score of 44-14. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 27 2019
  19. Matchup: Kee vs. West Central 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019

    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019
  20. 22-20 (L) - Kee @ Central CityRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/20/2019

    9/20Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Kee----20
    Central City----22

    The Kee varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Central City (IA) by a score of 22-20. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 20 2019
  21. Matchup: Kee vs. Central City 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/18/2019

    Posted Wed, Sep 18 2019