Cougars mascot photo.

Kettle Run Football Home

Mascot
Cougars
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Green, Orange
Coach
Charles Porterfield
Address
7403 Academic Ave, Nokesville, VA 20181
Overall
1-9
Region
1-7
National Rank
9063
State (VA) Rank
223
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Kettle Run Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/8/2019 12:23 PM

    Kettle Run's football rankings have been updated. Kettle Run's national rank has moved +195 and their state rank has moved +4. View Rankings

    Posted yesterday
  3. Last Month
  4. 21-7 (L) - Kettle Run vs. SherandoRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/8/2019

    11/8Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Sherando707721
    Kettle Run70007

    The Kettle Run varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Sherando (Stephens City, VA) by a score of 21-7. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Nov 8 2019
  5. Matchup: KRHS vs. Sherando 2019

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Nov 7 2019
  6. Football Game Preview: Kettle Run vs. Sherando

    News - Published on 11/6/2019 11:17 AM

    Preview: Kettle Run vs. Sherando Read Article

    Posted Wed, Nov 6 2019
  7. Virginia: Longest Passes from Weekend of Nov 1st, 2019

    Uploaded last month · 230 views

    Posted Wed, Nov 6 2019
  8. Recap: Kettle Run vs. Culpeper County 2019

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Nov 3 2019
  9. 28-14 (W) - Kettle Run @ Culpeper CountyRESULTWin

    Played on 11/1/2019 7:00 PM

    11/1 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Kettle Run13001528
    Culpeper County070714

    The Kettle Run varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Culpeper County (Culpeper, VA) by a score of 28-14. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Nov 1 2019
  10. October
  11. Matchup: KRHS vs. Culpeper County 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  12. Recap: Kettle Run vs. John Handley 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 10/27/2019

    Posted Sun, Oct 27 2019
  13. 28-21 (L) - Kettle Run @ HandleyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/26/2019 1:00 PM

    10/26 @ 1pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Kettle Run770721
    Handley7210028

    The Kettle Run varsity football team lost Saturday's away conference game against Handley (Winchester, VA) by a score of 28-21. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Sat, Oct 26 2019
  14. Matchup: KRHS vs. John Handley 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  15. 45-0 (L) - Kettle Run vs. Louisa CountyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/18/2019 7:00 PM

    10/18 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Louisa County----45
    Kettle Run----0

    The Kettle Run varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Louisa County (Mineral, VA) by a score of 45-0. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  16. Recap: Kettle Run vs. Fauquier 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/17/2019 · 126 views

    Posted Thu, Oct 17 2019
  17. Matchup: KRHS vs. Louisa County 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019 · 109 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  18. 21-7 (L) - Kettle Run @ FauquierRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/11/2019 7:00 PM

    10/11 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Kettle Run00707
    Fauquier1400721

    The Kettle Run varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against rival school Fauquier (Warrenton, VA) by a score of 21-7. Box Score Watch Game Recap Rivalry Details

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  19. Matchup: KRHS vs. Fauquier 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019 · 148 views

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  20. Recap: Kettle Run vs. Liberty 2019

    Uploaded Mon, 10/7/2019

    Posted Mon, Oct 7 2019