Mascot photo for Lee Academy high school.

Lee Academy

Mascot
Cougars
Colors
Orange, White, Black
Type
Co-Ed / Private
AD
Edwin Reeves
Address:
973 Highway 243, Marianna, AR 72360
Phone
(870) 295-3444
Fax
(870) 295-2229
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 40-26 (L) - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. North DeltaRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/19/2019 1:00 PM

    11/19 @ 1pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lee Academy----26
    North Delta----40

    The Lee Academy varsity basketball team lost Tuesday's neutral non-conference game against North Delta (Batesville, MS) by a score of 40-26. Box Score

    Posted this week
  3. 58-34 (L) - Girls Varsity Basketball @ Lee AcademyRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/14/2019 6:30 PM

    11/14 @ 6:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lee Academy----34
    Lee Academy----58

    The Lee Academy varsity basketball team lost Thursday's away non-conference game against Lee Academy (Clarksdale, MS) by a score of 58-34. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Nov 14 2019
  4. Uploaded this month

    Posted Sat, Nov 2 2019
  5. 48-8 (L) - Varsity Football @ Delta AcademyRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/1/2019 7:00 PM

    11/1 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lee Academy----8
    Delta Academy----48

    The Lee Academy varsity football team lost Friday's away playoff game against Delta Academy (Marks, MS) by a score of 48-8.This game was part of the 2019 MAIS High School Football Playoff Bracket - 8 Man 2A tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, Nov 1 2019
  6. Last Month
  7. Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 26 2019
  8. 36-26 (L) - Varsity Football vs. Delta AcademyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/25/2019 7:00 PM

    10/25 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Delta Academy20160036
    Lee Academy1880026

    The Lee Academy varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Delta Academy (Marks, MS) by a score of 36-26. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019
  9. 40-13 (L) - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Lee AcademyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/24/2019

    10/24Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lee Academy----13
    Lee Academy----40

    The Lee Academy varsity basketball team lost Thursday's neutral non-conference game against Lee Academy (Clarksdale, MS) by a score of 40-13. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Oct 24 2019
  10. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Basketball vs. DeSoto

    Played on 10/23/2019 7:45 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  11. Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  12. Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 19 2019
  13. 62-40 (L) - Varsity Football vs. Marvell AcademyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/18/2019 7:00 PM

    10/18 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Marvell Academy241661662
    Lee Academy141401240

    The Lee Academy varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Marvell Academy (Marvell, AR) by a score of 62-40. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  14. Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  15. Uploaded last month

    Posted Sat, Oct 12 2019
  16. 52-16 (L) - Varsity Football @ Manchester AcademyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/11/2019 7:00 PM

    10/11 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lee Academy008816
    MA22240652

    The Lee Academy varsity football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Manchester Academy (Yazoo City, MS) by a score of 52-16. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  17. Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  18. Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Oct 8 2019
  19. Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Oct 8 2019
  20. Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 6 2019
  21. 38-28 (L) - Varsity Football @ Deer CreekRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/4/2019

    10/4Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Lee Academy----28
    Deer Creek----38

    The Lee Academy varsity football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Deer Creek (Arcola, MS) by a score of 38-28. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  22. Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  23. September
  24. Uploaded Sat, 9/28/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Sep 28 2019
  25. 52-24 (L) - Varsity Football vs. Humphreys AcademyRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/27/2019

    9/27Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    HA----52
    Lee Academy----24

    The Lee Academy varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Humphreys Academy (Belzoni, MS) by a score of 52-24. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 27 2019
  26. Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019
  27. Uploaded Sun, 9/22/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Sep 22 2019
  28. Report Final Score - Varsity Football vs. Ben's Ford Christian

    Played on 9/20/2019 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity football game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 20 2019