Grizzlies mascot photo.

Napa Girls Soccer Home

Mascot
Grizzlies
Team
Varsity 2020-21
Colors
Navy, Gold
Coach
Milton Gallegos
Address
2475 Jefferson St, Napa, CA 94558
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From July
  2. Grizzlies Girls Soccer 2020-21

    The 2020-21 Napa girls soccer season is kicking off. You can view the latest information in the updates feed below. The further down you scroll the older the updates. If you're looking for prior years game schedules, rosters and more use the left navigation. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2019-20 info?

    Posted Fri, Jul 10 2020
  3. May
  4. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  5. Full body garage workout

    Uploaded Tue, 5/5/2020 · 366 views

    More videos
    Posted Tue, May 5 2020
  6. April
  7. Living room workout: Bodyweight only

    Uploaded Thu, 4/30/2020 · 787 views

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Apr 30 2020
  8. At-home workout you can do outdoors

    News - Published on 4/14/2020 1:30 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us in shape with fresh-air workout. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2020
  9. Interval Sprint Training Workout

    Uploaded Tue, 4/14/2020 · 2,228 views

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2020
  10. Core workout

    Uploaded Mon, 4/13/2020 · 4,289 views

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Apr 13 2020
  11. Katerina Kountouris: HIIT workout No. 3

    News - Published on 4/9/2020 3:45 PM

    Certified trainer works to keep us fit with next video in a series designed for in-home exercise. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 9 2020
  12. Workout from Home - Jump Rope Only Needed

    Uploaded Thu, 4/9/2020 · 3,717 views

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Apr 9 2020
  13. 15-minute AMRAP with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 4/8/2020 12:30 PM

    The certified trainer gets us moving with a 15-minute, high-energy session. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 8 2020
  14. At Home Workout - AMRAP

    Uploaded Wed, 4/8/2020 · 4,915 views

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Apr 8 2020
  15. HIIT at home workout with a band

    Uploaded Tue, 4/7/2020 · 1,882 views

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2020
  16. EMOM workout with Katerina Kountoris

    News - Published on 4/3/2020 11:00 AM

    Certified trainer works to keep us fit with eighth video in a series designed for in-home exercise. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 3 2020
  17. 15-minute EMOM home workout

    Uploaded Fri, 4/3/2020 · 2,669 views

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Apr 3 2020
  18. AMRAP workout with Katerina Kountoris

    News - Published on 4/2/2020 12:00 PM

    The certified trainer puts us through the paces with a quick, but effective four-exercise routine. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 2 2020
  19. AMRAP Workout from Home

    Uploaded Thu, 4/2/2020 · 1,363 views

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Apr 2 2020
  20. Towel workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 4/1/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer utilizes a towel in another home workout to benefit the high school sports community. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 1 2020