Mascot photo for North Central high school.

North Central High School

Mascot
Knights
Colors
Royal Blue, Black, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Kayla Fischer
Address:
East Hwy 20, Bassett, NE 68714
Phone
(402) 684-3411
  1. Updates From April
  2. Top 10 basketball plays of 2018-19

    News - Published on: 4/19/2019 10:00 AM

    Specatcular dunks and more remarkable buzzer beaters make up the best of the best in 2018-19. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 19 2019
  3. March
  4. Nebraska's high school Sweet 16s

    News - Published on: 3/28/2019 12:00 PM

    Here's what a Nebraska high school Sweet 16 would look like. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 28 2019
  5. Nebraska boys state basketball recap

    News - Published on: 3/15/2019 9:00 AM

    Six new boys state basketball champions were crowned Saturday, including first-time champion Auburn in Class C1. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 15 2019
  6. Nebraska's most dominant prep athletes

    News - Published on: 3/15/2019

    Omaha Tech home to three of Nebraska's greatest athletes. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 15 2019
  7. Podcast: NFL's second female coach

    News - Published on: 3/13/2019

    San Francisco 49ers offensive assistant coach Katie Sowers shares her improbable journey to the NFL on 'Play Like a Girl' in episode 26 of 'Play Like a Girl." Read Article

    Posted Wed, Mar 13 2019
  8. February
  9. Uploaded Fri, 2/22/2019

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 22 2019
  10. Uploaded Fri, 2/22/2019

    Posted Fri, Feb 22 2019
  11. Uploaded Sat, 2/16/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Feb 16 2019
  12. Uploaded Wed, 2/13/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 13 2019
  13. Uploaded Sun, 2/10/2019

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Feb 10 2019
  14. Uploaded Wed, 2/6/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 6 2019
  15. Uploaded Wed, 2/6/2019

    Posted Wed, Feb 6 2019
  16. Uploaded Tue, 2/5/2019

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Feb 5 2019
  17. Uploaded Mon, 2/4/2019

    Posted Mon, Feb 4 2019
  18. Uploaded Mon, 2/4/2019

    Posted Mon, Feb 4 2019
  19. Uploaded Sun, 2/3/2019

    Posted Sun, Feb 3 2019
  20. Uploaded Fri, 2/1/2019

    Posted Fri, Feb 1 2019
  21. January
  22. Uploaded Fri, 1/25/2019

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 25 2019
  23. Uploaded Wed, 1/23/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 23 2019
  24. Uploaded Wed, 1/16/2019

    Posted Wed, Jan 16 2019
  25. Uploaded Wed, 1/16/2019

    Posted Wed, Jan 16 2019
  26. Uploaded Tue, 1/15/2019

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Jan 15 2019
  27. Uploaded Mon, 1/14/2019

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jan 14 2019
  28. Uploaded Mon, 1/14/2019

    Posted Mon, Jan 14 2019
  29. Uploaded Fri, 1/11/2019

    Posted Fri, Jan 11 2019