mascot photo.

North Tech Basketball Home

Team
Varsity 2020-21
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Brandon Kennard
Address
1700 Derhake Rd, Florissant, MO 63033
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Basketball 2020-21

    The 2020-21 North Tech basketball season is kicking off. You can view the latest information in the updates feed below. The further down you scroll the older the updates. If you're looking for prior years game schedules, rosters and more use the left navigation. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2019-20 info?

    Posted yesterday
  3. May
  4. 23 home workouts with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 5/12/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer helps the high school sports community fit and upbeat during COVID-19. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 12 2020
  5. April
  6. Missouri's top boys basketball programs

    News - Published on 4/9/2020 12:30 PM

    Show-Me State's top high school basketball programs since 2010. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 9 2020
  7. Top 10 plays of the decade

    News - Published on 4/2/2020 9:30 AM

    'The Shot' tops our look back at the best of the past 10 years. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 2 2020
  8. Towel workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 4/1/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer utilizes a towel in another home workout to benefit the high school sports community. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 1 2020
  9. March
  10. HIIT workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 3/30/2020 3:10 PM

    Watch the certified physical trainer and professional host lead student-athletes in high intensity interval training. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Mar 30 2020
  11. Tabata workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 3/26/2020 1:00 PM

    Watch the certified physical trainer and professional host lead student-athletes who are relegated to home due to the coronavirus pandemic. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2020
  12. Top 10 high school sports movies to watch

    News - Published on 3/20/2020 5:15 PM

    From 'Remember the Titans' to 'Wildcats,' here are some flicks while we wait for high school sports to return. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2020
  13. Missouri plays state basketball games

    News - Published on 3/14/2020 2:00 PM

    Walnut Grove girls and Dora boys already crowned champions; four more to be crowned Saturday, Class 4 and 5 quarterfinals also being played. Read Article

    Posted Sat, Mar 14 2020
  14. February
  15. North Tech vs Roosevelt Game Highlights - Feb. 24, 2020

    Uploaded Tue, 2/25/2020

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Feb 25 2020
  16. North Tech vs Riverview Gardens Game Highlights - Feb. 24, 2020

    Uploaded Tue, 2/25/2020

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Feb 25 2020
  17. January
  18. North Tech vs Gateway Tech Game Highlights - Jan. 29, 2020

    Uploaded Thu, 1/30/2020

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 30 2020
  19. North Tech vs Orchard Farm Game Highlights - Jan. 24, 2020

    Uploaded Sat, 1/25/2020

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Jan 25 2020
  20. North Tech vs North Tech Game Highlights - Nov. 26, 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 1/9/2020

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 9 2020
  21. North Tech vs North Tech Game Highlights - Jan. 7, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 1/8/2020

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 8 2020
  22. December 2019
  23. North Tech vs Winfield Game Highlights - Dec. 21, 2019

    Uploaded Mon, 12/23/2019

    Posted Mon, Dec 23 2019
  24. North Tech vs North Tech Game Highlights - Dec. 11, 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 12/18/2019

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 18 2019