Blackhawks mascot photo.

Owen-Withee Football Home

Mascot
Blackhawks
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Red, Black
Coach
Terry Laube
Address
832 W 3rd St, Owen, WI 54460
Overall
1-8
Conference
1-6
National Rank
13163
State (WI) Rank
357
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Owen-Withee Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/8/2019 12:23 PM

    Owen-Withee's football rankings have been updated. Owen-Withee's national rank has moved +11. View Rankings

    Posted yesterday
  3. October
  4. 36-28 (W) - Owen-Withee @ AssumptionRESULTWin

    Played on 10/18/2019

    10/18Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Owen-Withee----36
    Assumption----28

    The Owen-Withee varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Assumption (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) by a score of 36-28. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  5. Matchup: Owen-Withee vs. Assumption 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  6. 53-25 (L) - Owen-Withee vs. AbbotsfordRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/11/2019

    10/11Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Abbotsford----53
    Owen-Withee----25

    The Owen-Withee varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Abbotsford (WI) by a score of 53-25. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  7. Matchup: Owen-Withee vs. Abbotsford 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  8. 42-0 (L) - Owen-Withee @ ThorpRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/4/2019

    10/4Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Owen-Withee----0
    Thorp----42

    The Owen-Withee varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against rival school Thorp (WI) by a score of 42-0. Box Score Rivalry Details

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  9. Matchup: Owen-Withee vs. Thorp 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  10. September
  11. 46-12 (L) - Owen-Withee @ LoyalRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/27/2019

    9/27Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Owen-Withee----12
    Loyal----46

    The Owen-Withee varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Loyal (WI) by a score of 46-12. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 27 2019
  12. Matchup: Owen-Withee vs. Loyal 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019

    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019
  13. 54-0 (L) - Owen-Withee vs. GilmanRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/20/2019

    9/20Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Gilman----54
    Owen-Withee----0

    The Owen-Withee varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Gilman (WI) by a score of 54-0. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 20 2019
  14. Matchup: Owen-Withee vs. Gilman 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/18/2019

    Posted Wed, Sep 18 2019
  15. 40-6 (L) - Owen-Withee @ GreenwoodRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/13/2019 7:00 PM

    9/13 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Owen-Withee----6
    Greenwood----40

    The Owen-Withee varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Greenwood (WI) by a score of 40-6. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 13 2019
  16. Matchup: Owen-Withee vs. Greenwood 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 9/12/2019

    Posted Thu, Sep 12 2019
  17. Report Final Score - Owen-Withee vs. Loyal

    Played on 9/6/2019 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity football game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 6 2019
  18. 55-32 (L) - Owen-Withee vs. AthensRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/6/2019 7:00 PM

    9/6 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Athens----55
    Owen-Withee----32

    The Owen-Withee varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Athens (WI) by a score of 55-32. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 6 2019
  19. Matchup: Owen-Withee vs. Athens 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/4/2019

    Posted Wed, Sep 4 2019
  20. August
  21. 36-6 (L) - Owen-Withee @ WebsterRESULTLoss

    Played on 8/30/2019 7:00 PM

    8/30 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Owen-Withee----6
    Webster----36

    The Owen-Withee varsity football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Webster (WI) by a score of 36-6. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Aug 30 2019