Panthers mascot photo.

Perkiomen Football Home

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Tom Calvario
Address
200 Seminary Ave, Pennsburg, PA 18073
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
NEXT GAME: Saturday, Sep 7 at 5:00 PM

Game Details - Phoenixville High School, Phoenixville HS - Stadiu

The Perkiomen varsity football team has a home conference game vs. Delaware County Christian (Newtown Square, PA) on Saturday, September 7 @ 5p.

Be the Panthers' Scorer for this game
  1. Updates From March
  2. The Perkiomen football (2019) Season is Beginning

    The Perkiomen football team wall will be updated daily throughout the season with the latest Panthers information. Prior year game schedules, rosters and more can be found using the left navigation. Go get em this fall!

    Looking for 2018 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 5 2019
  3. November 2018
  4. 44-16 (W) - Perkiomen vs. The GunneryRESULTWin

    Played on 11/3/2018 2:45 PM

    11/3 @ 2:45pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    The Gunnery----16
    Perkiomen----44

    The Perkiomen varsity football team won Saturday's home conference game against The Gunnery (Washington, CT) by a score of 44-16. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 3 2018
  5. Football Game Preview: Perkiomen vs. The Gunnery

    News - Published on 11/1/2018 11:48 AM

    Preview: Perkiomen vs. The Gunnery Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 1 2018
  6. October 2018
  7. 34-14 (L) - Perkiomen @ HoldernessRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/27/2018 2:30 PM

    10/27 @ 2:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Perkiomen----14
    Holderness----34

    The Perkiomen varsity football team lost Saturday's away non-conference game against Holderness (Plymouth, NH) by a score of 34-14. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1) Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 27 2018
  8. Football Game Preview: Perkiomen vs. Holderness

    News - Published on 10/25/2018 2:34 PM

    Preview: Perkiomen vs. Holderness Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 25 2018
  9. Matchup: Perkiomen vs. Holderness 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 10/24/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 24 2018
  10. Recap: Perkiomen School vs. Gunnery 2018

    Uploaded Sun, 10/21/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 21 2018
  11. 60-58 (L) - Perkiomen @ The GunneryRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/20/2018 2:30 PM

    10/20 @ 2:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Perkiomen----58
    The Gunnery----60

    The Perkiomen varsity football team lost Saturday's away non-conference game against The Gunnery (Washington, CT) by a score of 60-58. Box Score Watch Game Recap Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 20 2018
  12. Football Game Preview: Perkiomen vs. Gunnery School

    News - Published on 10/18/2018 1:33 PM

    Preview: Perkiomen vs. Gunnery School Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 18 2018
  13. Matchup: Perkiomen vs. Gunnery 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 10/17/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 17 2018
  14. 36-0 (L) - Perkiomen @ Pomfret SchoolRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/13/2018 2:00 PM

    10/13 @ 2pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Perkiomen00000
    Pomfret School14148036

    The Perkiomen varsity football team lost Saturday's away non-conference game against Pomfret School (Pomfret, CT) by a score of 36-0. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1) Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 13 2018
  15. Matchup: Perkiomen vs. Pomfret School 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 10/10/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 10 2018
  16. 22-6 (L) - Perkiomen @ FormanRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/6/2018 3:00 PM

    10/6 @ 3pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Perkiomen----6
    Forman----22

    The Perkiomen varsity football team lost Saturday's away non-conference game against Forman (Litchfield, CT) by a score of 22-6. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 6 2018
  17. Football Game Recap: Perkiomen vs. Forman

    News - Published on 10/6/2018

    Recap: Perkiomen vs. Forman Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 6 2018
  18. Recap: Perkiomen School vs. Millbrook Prep 2018

    Uploaded Mon, 10/1/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 1 2018
  19. September 2018
  20. 48-22 (L) - Perkiomen vs. Millbrook SchoolRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/29/2018 2:30 PM

    9/29 @ 2:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Millbrook School141414648
    Perkiomen1660022

    The Perkiomen varsity football team lost Saturday's home non-conference game against Millbrook School (Millbrook, NY) by a score of 48-22. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Sep 29 2018
  21. April 2018
  22. Recap: Perkiomen School vs. Nativity BVM 2017

    Uploaded Thu, 4/19/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 19 2018
  23. March 2018
  24. The Perkiomen football (2018) Season is Beginning

    The Perkiomen football team wall will be updated daily throughout the season with the latest Panthers information. Prior year game schedules, rosters and more can be found using the left navigation. Go get em this fall!

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  25. November 2017
  26. Recap: Perkiomen School vs. St. Andrew's 2017

    Uploaded Sun, 11/5/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 5 2017