Knights mascot photo.

Rialto Football Home

Mascot
Knights
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Blue, White, Silver
Coach
Robert Mitchell
Address
595 S Eucalyptus Ave, Rialto, CA 92376
Overall
3-7
League
1-4
National Rank
10728
State (CA) Rank
754
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Rialto Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/8/2019 12:23 PM

    Rialto's football rankings have been updated. Rialto's national rank has moved +88 and their state rank has moved -3. View Rankings

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. 5 handoffs lead to wild California TD

    News - Published on 11/15/2019 10:40 AM

    Leigh High School's junior varsity teams gets almost everyone involved in crazy touchdown. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Nov 15 2019
  5. Recap: Rialto vs. San Gorgonio 2019

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Nov 6 2019
  6. 55-14 (L) - Rialto @ San GorgonioRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/1/2019 7:00 PM

    11/1 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Rialto070714
    San Gorgonio62220755

    The Rialto varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against San Gorgonio (San Bernardino, CA) by a score of 55-14. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Nov 1 2019
  7. October
  8. Matchup: Rialto vs. San Gorgonio 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/30/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 30 2019
  9. Recap: Rialto vs. Rim of the World 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 10/27/2019

    Posted Sun, Oct 27 2019
  10. 45-0 (L) - Rialto vs. Rim of the WorldRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/25/2019 7:00 PM

    10/25 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Rim of the World----45
    Rialto00000

    The Rialto varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Rim of the World (Lake Arrowhead, CA) by a score of 45-0. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019
  11. Matchup: Rialto vs. Rim of the World 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  12. Recap: Rialto vs. Arroyo Valley 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 10/20/2019

    Posted Sun, Oct 20 2019
  13. 29-28 (W) - Rialto vs. Arroyo ValleyRESULTWin

    Played on 10/18/2019 7:00 PM

    10/18 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Arroyo Valley0802028
    Rialto877729

    The Rialto varsity football team won Friday's home conference game against Arroyo Valley (San Bernardino, CA) by a score of 29-28. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  14. Matchup: Rialto vs. Arroyo Valley 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  15. Recap: Rialto vs. Eisenhower 2019

    Uploaded Mon, 10/14/2019

    Posted Mon, Oct 14 2019
  16. 35-0 (L) - Rialto @ EisenhowerRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/11/2019 7:00 PM

    10/11 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Rialto00000
    Eisenhower7147735

    The Rialto varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against rival school Eisenhower (Rialto, CA) by a score of 35-0. Box Score Watch Game Recap Rivalry Details

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  17. Matchup: Rialto vs. Eisenhower 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  18. 46-7 (L) - Rialto vs. Jurupa HillsRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/4/2019 7:00 PM

    10/4 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Jurupa Hills201313046
    Rialto70007

    The Rialto varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Jurupa Hills (Fontana, CA) by a score of 46-7. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  19. Matchup: Rialto vs. Jurupa Hills 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019 · 123 views

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  20. September
  21. Recap: Rialto vs. Big Bear 2019

    Uploaded Mon, 9/23/2019 · 129 views

    Posted Mon, Sep 23 2019