Rockets mascot photo.

Rockridge Football Home

Mascot
Rockets
Team
Varsity 2020
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
TBD
Address
14110 134Th Ave W, Taylor Ridge, IL 61284
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Top 10 high school sports movies to watch

    News - Published on 3/20/2020 5:15 PM

    From 'Remember the Titans' to 'Wildcats,' here are some flicks while we wait for high school sports to return. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2020
  3. 2020 Football Season

    Welcome to the Rockridge football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Good luck this fall! Visit Rockridge's Team Preview

    Looking for 2019 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 3 2020
  4. October 2019
  5. 47-26 (W) - Rockridge @ St. BedeRESULTWin

    Played on 10/25/2019 7:00 PM

    10/25 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Rockridge----47
    St. Bede----26

    The Rockridge varsity football team won Friday's away non-conference game against St. Bede (Peru, IL) by a score of 47-26. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019
  6. Matchup: Rockridge High vs. Saint Bede Academy 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/23/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 23 2019
  7. 27-13 (L) - Rockridge vs. MorrisonRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/18/2019 7:00 PM

    10/18 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Morrison8120727
    Rockridge0001313

    The Rockridge varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Morrison (IL) by a score of 27-13. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  8. Matchup: Rockridge High vs. Morrison 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/16/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 16 2019
  9. 36-20 (W) - Rockridge @ Bureau ValleyRESULTWin

    Played on 10/11/2019 7:00 PM

    10/11 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Rockridge14081436
    Bureau Valley066820

    The Rockridge varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Bureau Valley (Manlius, IL) by a score of 36-20. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  10. Matchup: Rockridge High vs. Bureau Valley 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 10/10/2019

    Posted Thu, Oct 10 2019
  11. 28-7 (L) - Rockridge vs. NCCHSRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/4/2019 7:00 PM

    10/4 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    NCCHS----28
    Rockridge----7

    The Rockridge varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Newman Central Catholic (Sterling, IL) by a score of 28-7. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  12. Matchup: Rockridge High vs. Newman Central Catholic 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 10/2/2019

    Posted Wed, Oct 2 2019
  13. September 2019
  14. 48-28 (L) - Rockridge @ FultonRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/28/2019 11:30 PM

    9/28 @ 11:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Rockridge1307828
    Fulton61482048

    The Rockridge varsity football team lost Saturday's away conference game against Fulton (IL) by a score of 48-28. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Sat, Sep 28 2019
  15. Matchup: Rockridge High vs. Fulton 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/25/2019 · 154 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 25 2019
  16. 34-33 (L) - Rockridge vs. RiverdaleRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/20/2019 7:00 PM

    9/20 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Riverdale0720734
    Rockridge01302033

    The Rockridge varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Riverdale (Port Byron, IL) by a score of 34-33. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 20 2019
  17. Matchup: Rockridge High vs. Riverdale 2019

    Uploaded Wed, 9/18/2019 · 105 views

    Posted Wed, Sep 18 2019
  18. 19-0 (L) - Rockridge @ OrionRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/13/2019 7:00 PM

    9/13 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Rockridge00000
    Orion----19

    The Rockridge varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Orion (IL) by a score of 19-0. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1)

    Posted Fri, Sep 13 2019
  19. Matchup: Rockridge High vs. Orion 2019

    Uploaded Thu, 9/12/2019

    Posted Thu, Sep 12 2019
  20. 33-32 (W) - Rockridge vs. Monmouth-RosevilleRESULTWin

    Played on 9/6/2019 7:00 PM

    9/6 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4OT1Final
    MRHS01268632
    Rockridge7766733

    The Rockridge varsity football team won Friday's home non-conference game against Monmouth-Roseville (Monmouth, IL) in overtime by a score of 33-32. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 6 2019