Ravens mascot photo.

Royal Oak Football Home

Mascot
Ravens
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Black, Blue
Coach
Ray McMann
Address
1500 Lexington Blvd., Royal Oak, MI 48073
Overall
2-7
League
2-4
National Rank
9926
State (MI) Rank
357
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Royal Oak Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/8/2019 12:23 PM

    Royal Oak's football rankings have been updated. Royal Oak's national rank has moved +27. View Rankings

    Posted this week
  3. October
  4. Recap: Royal Oak vs. Kearsley 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 10/27/2019

    Posted Sun, Oct 27 2019
  5. 56-21 (L) - Royal Oak vs. KearsleyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/25/2019 7:00 PM

    10/25 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Royal Oak770721
    Kearsley29207056

    The Royal Oak varsity football team lost Friday's neutral non-conference game against Kearsley (Flint, MI) by a score of 56-21. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 25 2019
  6. Recap: Royal Oak vs. Ferndale 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 10/19/2019

    Posted Sat, Oct 19 2019
  7. 20-7 (L) - Royal Oak vs. FerndaleRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/18/2019 7:00 PM

    10/18 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Ferndale----20
    Royal Oak----7

    The Royal Oak varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Ferndale (MI) by a score of 20-7. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 18 2019
  8. Recap: Royal Oak vs. Pontiac 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 10/12/2019 · 157 views

    Posted Sat, Oct 12 2019
  9. 32-6 (W) - Royal Oak @ PontiacRESULTWin

    Played on 10/11/2019 7:00 PM

    10/11 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Royal Oak----32
    Pontiac----6

    The Royal Oak varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Pontiac (MI) by a score of 32-6. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 11 2019
  10. Recap: Royal Oak vs. North Farmington 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 10/5/2019 · 104 views

    Posted Sat, Oct 5 2019
  11. 42-8 (L) - Royal Oak vs. North FarmingtonRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/4/2019 7:00 PM

    10/4 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    North Farmington----42
    Royal Oak----8

    The Royal Oak varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against North Farmington (Farmington Hills, MI) by a score of 42-8. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Oct 4 2019
  12. September
  13. Recap: Royal Oak vs. Anderson 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 9/28/2019 · 173 views

    Posted Sat, Sep 28 2019
  14. 19-14 (L) - Royal Oak @ AndersonRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/27/2019 7:00 PM

    9/27 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Royal Oak----14
    Anderson----19

    The Royal Oak varsity football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Anderson (Southgate, MI) by a score of 19-14. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Sep 27 2019
  15. Recap: Royal Oak vs. Avondale 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 9/21/2019 · 172 views

    Posted Sat, Sep 21 2019
  16. 27-10 (L) - Royal Oak vs. AvondaleRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/20/2019 7:00 PM

    9/20 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Avondale0216027
    Royal Oak307010

    The Royal Oak varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Avondale (Auburn Hills, MI) by a score of 27-10. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Sep 20 2019
  17. Recap: Royal Oak vs. Berkley Schools 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 9/14/2019 · 195 views

    Posted Sat, Sep 14 2019
  18. 17-7 (W) - Royal Oak @ BerkleyRESULTWin

    Played on 9/13/2019 7:00 PM

    9/13 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Royal Oak1007017
    Berkley00077

    The Royal Oak varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against rival school Berkley (MI) by a score of 17-7. Box Score Watch Game Recap Rivalry Details

    Posted Fri, Sep 13 2019
  19. Recap: Royal Oak vs. Farmington 2019

    Uploaded Sat, 9/7/2019 · 192 views

    Posted Sat, Sep 7 2019
  20. 49-10 (L) - Royal Oak vs. FarmingtonRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/6/2019 7:00 PM

    9/6 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Royal Oak----10
    Farmington----49

    The Royal Oak varsity football team lost Friday's neutral conference game against Farmington (MI) by a score of 49-10. Box Score Watch Game Recap

    Posted Fri, Sep 6 2019