Raiders mascot photo.

Seneca Valley Girls Basketball Home

Mascot
Raiders
Team
Varsity 2020-21
Colors
Black, Columbia
Coach
N/A
Address
128 Seneca School Road, Harmony, PA 16037
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From July
  2. 2020-21 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Seneca Valley girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Good luck this winter!

    Looking for 2019-20 info?

    Posted Fri, Jul 10 2020
  3. April
  4. 15-minute AMRAP with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 4/8/2020 12:30 PM

    The certified trainer gets us moving with a 15-minute, high-energy session. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 8 2020
  5. HIIT workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 4/7/2020 1:00 PM

    The certified trainer begins a new week with a HIIT (High-Intensity Interval Training) wokrout. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2020
  6. EMOM workout with Katerina Kountoris

    News - Published on 4/3/2020 11:00 AM

    Certified trainer works to keep us fit with eighth video in a series designed for in-home exercise. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 3 2020
  7. Towel workout with Katerina Kountouris

    News - Published on 4/1/2020 3:00 PM

    The certified trainer utilizes a towel in another home workout to benefit the high school sports community. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 1 2020
  8. March
  9. Pennsylvania sports temporarily suspended

    News - Published on 3/13/2020 9:30 AM

    Pennsylvania Interscholastic Athletic Association suspends winter postseason for two weeks to assess situation. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2020
  10. February
  11. Seneca Valley vs Mt. Lebanon Game Highlights - Feb. 21, 2020

    Uploaded Mon, 2/24/2020

    Posted Mon, Feb 24 2020
  12. Seneca Valley vs Peters Township Game Highlights - Feb. 10, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 2/12/2020

    Posted Wed, Feb 12 2020
  13. Seneca Valley vs Fox Chapel Game Highlights - Feb. 3, 2020

    Uploaded Tue, 2/4/2020

    Posted Tue, Feb 4 2020
  14. January
  15. Seneca Valley vs Pine-Richland Game Highlights - Jan. 27, 2020

    Uploaded Wed, 1/29/2020

    Posted Wed, Jan 29 2020
  16. Seneca Valley vs Norwin Game Highlights - Jan. 24, 2020

    Uploaded Tue, 1/28/2020

    Posted Tue, Jan 28 2020
  17. Seneca Valley vs Westinghouse Game Highlights - Jan. 25, 2020

    Uploaded Tue, 1/28/2020

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Jan 28 2020
  18. Seneca Valley vs North Allegheny Game Highlights - Jan. 20, 2020

    Uploaded Tue, 1/28/2020

    Posted Tue, Jan 28 2020
  19. Seneca Valley vs Butler Game Highlights - Jan. 13, 2020

    Uploaded Mon, 1/27/2020

    Posted Mon, Jan 27 2020
  20. Seneca Valley vs North Hills Game Highlights - Jan. 16, 2020

    Uploaded Mon, 1/27/2020

    Posted Mon, Jan 27 2020
  21. Seneca Valley vs Ambridge Game Highlights - Jan. 18, 2020

    Uploaded Mon, 1/27/2020

    Posted Mon, Jan 27 2020
  22. Seneca Valley vs Fox Chapel Game Highlights - Jan. 10, 2020

    Uploaded Fri, 1/24/2020

    Posted Fri, Jan 24 2020